We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Volga(Ahmedabad)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$23
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$52
US$45
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
US$56
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tune Hotel(Ahmedabad)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
French Haveli(Ahmedabad)
US$47
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Cloud Hotel(Ahmedabad)
US$49
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
9
25
27
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
25
27
13
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 87 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2017

We had booked this hotel for a function in Nov 2016, which we had to cancel due to family emergency. There was very poor support and no consideration for such emergency. All they wanted was their money. Arm twisting techniques. Went against their own words & commitments / assurance given in person.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank YOGSYD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N7378GKinfo, Public Relations Manager at Inder Residency, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Dear Patron,

We thank you for your visit our hotel. Unfortunately we were not up to your satisfaction at the time of your visit. We have changed our business approaches since then, and I am sure in your next visit you would find changes that would please you.

We have taken on board your comments for improvising on our services.

We thank you for taking the time to inform us.

Looking forward to having you with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Stayed here a couple of days in December 2016. Business visit, alone. Stay arranged by the Organisation I was visiting. Functional and simple. No luxury, no free WiFi, not many other facilities. Breakfast was also in the same lines, rather rudimentary, with nothing much in the way of choice. But not uncomfortable...The place needs renovation , better toilets and wider choice for meals. WiFi is some Rs 500 per day (!!!) ...Adds to the question mark ..... On my own volition or on a family visit, i wouldn't recommend.

Room Tip: Try the top floor, if you want a view of the city.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vinayan20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N7378GKinfo, Manager at Inder Residency, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Dear Patron,

We are indeed thankful for your kind visit to our hotel. We have revised our Wi-Fi strategy since August, and it is quite surprising that you have mentioned about charges, where we do not charge for Wi-Fi. This is complimentary for all room guests.

We are sure in your next visit, you would notice improvements in our services.

Looking forward to receiving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

Never go to this hotel or restaurant.
Those are craps.
Zero service in restaurant.
They took 20 mins to deliver roti.
Dont go to inder.
Again avoid restaurant especially.
Food is bad. Quality is bad.
Dont go

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank pipry2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded December 19, 2016

Dear Patron,

It is indeed kind of you to have given your most valuable feedback. We shall ensure all feedbacks are received in the true spirit and adequate measures are taken, such that your future visits to our hotel would enhance your experience with us.

With warmest regards,
Samir Diwanji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Had a day visit only, and so reached at breakfast. Was quite good, and especially the theplas the chef made fresh...considering we had an early morning flight. Ask for it, if you are there...not to be missed.

Room Tip: Don't miss the breakfast.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ranjantalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded December 19, 2016

Dear Patron,

We thank you for your encouraging feedback.

Looking forward to receiving you soon.

Regards,
Samir Diwanji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2016

A small and compact hotel, situated at the heart of the City. Gardens, educational institutions, shopping Centres etc are all around. A fairly good place to stay while on business/ official trips. But high flyers may not find it attractive.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank gbhattacharyya2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded December 19, 2016

Dear Patron,

We thank you for taking the time to give us a valuable feedback.

We take each and every feedback very seriously. Our effort is to continually improve, and it is only such feedbacks which enable us to achieve better.

Looking forward to receiving you soon.

Regards,
Samir Diwanji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews