We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small comfortable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad
Ranked #46 of 160 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

It's a small hotel. I stayed for business purpose. Rooms are spacious & nice. Staff is quite good. Complimentary breakfast but limited variety. Although good. Food is okay can be better. Overall I okay to stay for short duration.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank sachinathaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Sachin,

Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ahmedabad.

We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Ahmedabad and for your kind feedback about the Hotel.

We are glad that you liked our pleasant hospitality, prompt and efficient service and ambiance.

It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We wish you the best and look forward to your continued support and positive recommendation to family and friends.

We look forward to welcome you again at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Ahmedabad.

Warm Regards,
Kingshuk Chakraborty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (559)
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 559 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank vishalpatel1978
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I have been visited this hotel few months ago with my friends. perfect location, food quality was ok, hotel staff was amicable, all the things available and affordable. I would like to visit this place again and again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lokesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Lokesh,

Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ahmedabad.

We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Ahmedabad and for your kind feedback about the Hotel.

We are glad that you liked our pleasant hospitality, prompt and efficient service and ambiance.

It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We wish you the best and look forward to your continued support and positive recommendation to family and friends.

We look forward to welcome you again at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Ahmedabad.

Warm Regards,
Kingshuk Chakraborty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

It was awesome experience to visit this hotel I was came here from Delhi and I stayed here for 3 days. The hotel staff are quite amicable, clean room, each every facility available. So nice to visit again and again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Nakul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Nakul,

Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ahmedabad.

We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Ahmedabad and for your kind feedback about the Hotel.

We are glad that you liked our pleasant hospitality, prompt and efficient service and ambiance.

It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We wish you the best and look forward to your continued support and positive recommendation to family and friends.

We look forward to welcome you again at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Ahmedabad.

Warm Regards,
Kingshuk Chakraborty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Staff courteous at all time a very welcoming atmosphere. The staff were friendly n professional. It's the staff that makes the difference and by now they all feel like family to us.
I recommend a stay at this family friendly hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank pooja b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Pooja,

Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ahmedabad.

We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Ahmedabad and for your kind feedback about the Hotel.

We are glad that you liked our pleasant hospitality, prompt and efficient service and ambiance.

It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We wish you the best and look forward to your continued support and positive recommendation to family and friends.

We look forward to welcome you again at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Ahmedabad.

Warm Regards,
Kingshuk Chakraborty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank shreedharj2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank VARUN2Chand
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
4.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad
Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad
#36 of 160 in Ahmedabad
281 reviews
1.5 km away
The Fern Ahmedabad
The Fern Ahmedabad
#28 of 160 in Ahmedabad
516 reviews
3.5 km away
Novotel Ahmedabad
Novotel Ahmedabad
#11 of 160 in Ahmedabad
664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
4.8 km away
Starottel Ahmedabad
Starottel Ahmedabad
#10 of 160 in Ahmedabad
577 reviews
1.4 km away
Hyatt Ahmedabad
Hyatt Ahmedabad
#7 of 160 in Ahmedabad
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad

Address: Surdhara Circle, Next to Sal Hospital | Off Drive-In Road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad 380054, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 160 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: $71 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the Prime area - SG Highway of the town, Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ahmedabad presents the perfect option for an exclusive personalized service Hotel with a difference, catering to the needs of both leisure and business travellers. It is perfect option for the both. From fine dining to a midnight snack, the Guest is pampered with attention and impeccable service. With its plush interiors and comfortable ambiance, it is a word of luxury and repose for the guest. Accommodation: Escape to a world of charm in one of our 68 guest Rooms. At Country Inn & Suites By Carlson each of the Room has been designed masterfully to accommodate all your needs. All Guest Rooms are sleek, stylish and spacious with contemporary amenities and services. Mosaic- The Multi-cuisine restaurant: is a testament to understated elegance. With its distinctive design and outstanding service it will be a right choice to enjoy a business dinner or a family dining. In Room Dining: will offer a fine dining experience within the comfort and convenience of your guest room, 24 hours a day. Guests can choose from an extensive menu or let our talented chefs cater to your special request for particular tastes. Groups & Meetings: Ideal meeting environment with modern conferencing facilities and space for you to organize private parties, official dinners, theme events and business conferences. REVIVE: The Fitness Centre is well equipped with variety of Cardio vascular and fitness equipment along with steam and massage facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing