We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
20
73
33
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
73
33
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money nice hotel breakfast spread limited options hotel is situated food quality is courteous staff sterling cons midnight pros cooperative cleanliness requirements
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 141 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2017

I stayed here while returning from Mumbai. We reached at 11 PM. formalities were fast and courteous. Rooms are good. There is a good restaurant too which remains opens till 11PM and we were just lucky to get some soup and other things.
Close to Sterling hospital. I read reviews somewhere saying the smells come from the hospital. I didnt feel anything like this. Car parking is good.
The hotel entry is slightly tricky.It will be good if the hotel management puts some signboards to lead travellers to the hotel.
Otherwise a good budget hotel with good hospitality and luxury class stay in Ahmedabad. Recommended for family and or business.

Room Tip: Not sure..i guess all are same
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asheesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2017

In all we stayed for 3 nights in this hotel.Though it is a big hotel they allotted us in small rooms not suitable for family stay on the first night. However after complaint better & spacious rooms were allotted on 2nd occasion during return journey. Buffet spread for breakfast was fairly good. Restaurant was also spacious & clean.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Babai12330492456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2016

The hotel is situated very close to main market area of Ahmedabad. It is centrally Air Conditioned, very neat and clean. The room service is very good. The restaurants offers very good food. The staff is very courteous, polite and helpful. Hotel is good value for money and highly recommended

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajaygupta6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a day and it was an average stay. First of all the entrance of the hotel is inside in a street and little difficult to find, next it's just next to a hospital and the air you breath smell of phenyl. The executive rooms are really small and offer nothing in terms of comfort. We got rooms on fifth floor but the main lift goes only till 4th floor. So either we had to walk one floor by stairs or take the service lift, which was weird because usually hotel takes this things in consideration when designing your hotel. The room service was quick. Also the restaurant offered a good breakfast. But nothing extraordinary.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank SANDIPAN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

Have mostly stayed at this property whenever in Ahmedabad. Executive rooms are a li'l cramped up, deluxe rooms are spacious. Bathrooms are clean. The place overall is clean and hygienic. Polite staff. Good food. All in all, it's my go to place when in Ahmedabad. Only suggestion, please start giving packaged mineral water instead of those Tupperware bottles!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Priyanka T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews