We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flying visit ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Nami Residency
Ranked #34 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Late night 1-30 we came Ahmedabad by train as soon as we reached hotel within 3 minits allot room we go to sleep room is perfect neat and clean all is well as per rule Chelk out 11-00 we Chelk out 10-30 and request for afternoon 1 hour rest in reception person allowed but we not get because in return we have no time also for take our luggage very BUISY hotel but we enjoy to stay next time if we get Chelk out 24 hour then ok but for 8 hour not worth we are purchase without breakfast so no idea overall good and enjoy

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mahendra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

One must say Value for money hotel. The staff here is very helpful. They provided good service from day one of my stay. The rooms are clean and nice and are comfortable for long stay. Food at hotel restaurant is good. I enjoyed my stay here.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Amit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I had stayed in this hotel for 3 days, 2 nights. Rooms are quite good, with good facilities. Bathrooms were comparatively small. Complimentary breakfast is served with a great variety to choose from. Overall it was worth the money.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buzzsda1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

I stayed in this hotel in aprill 2017 for a couple of days. Got a deal at a steal away price. location of the hotel was good, staff courteous. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast provided was good, overall had a comfortable stay.

Stayed: April 2017
1  Thank Kalyan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

this is my 5th time to visit nami in april.Place opposite to v.s hospital,auto stand nearby so you can roam around ahmedabad when u want
rooms are clean but food is good but costly

gym spa is available.early check in is chargable with new managemenet

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahul_bhavsar13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

We stopped here on our way from Mumbai to Udaipur, the hotel was super clean, great bed and showers, and the room service was excellent.
There isn't a lot going on in the area, we had to get tuktuks to everything we wanted to do.

But all in all a lovely hotel

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel is centrally located. Reception and other staff are very efficient and warm. I was allowed early check in. The rooms are very comfortable with beds ok for even three adults. Restaurant and food is excellent. Only negative if one wants to find about this hotel is that it is just opposite a hospital and the sound of ambulance sirens may disturb. Otherwise this is one of the best hotels in Ahmedabad.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank SituSing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.6 km away
Cama Hotel
Cama Hotel
#46 of 169 in Ahmedabad
182 reviews
1.2 km away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#29 of 169 in Ahmedabad
180 reviews
0.5 km away
Riverview Hotel
Riverview Hotel
#51 of 169 in Ahmedabad
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Treebo Ambassador
Treebo Ambassador
#36 of 169 in Ahmedabad
192 reviews
0.7 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad
#30 of 169 in Ahmedabad
1,072 reviews
0.8 km away
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
#16 of 169 in Ahmedabad
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nami Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nami Residency

Address: Hotel Nami Residency Ashram Road, Opp V S Hospital | Paladi, Ahmedabad 6, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: $44 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Nami Residency 3.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It gives us great pleasure to introduce Hotel Nami Residency – Ahmedabad Business Class Hotel with advanced luxurious amenities to meet your requirements of Corporate meets, memorable Occasions, Family Celebrations, Comfort Stay and many more .................... having 68 spacious rooms including 2 executive deluxe rooms, 24hours Coffee Shop & Multicuisine Restaurant – Café Bloom & banqueting facility upto 200 persons. Hotel Nami Residency offers smart, contemporary, and top of the line services & facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Nami Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing