We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Volga(Ahmedabad)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$25
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Tune Hotel(Ahmedabad)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cloud Hotel(Ahmedabad)
US$50
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
French Haveli(Ahmedabad)
US$47
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
104
118
64
19
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
118
64
19
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasia kitchenashram roadbusiness hotelvalue for moneybusiness tripbreakfast spreadother hotelsrooms are smallbreakfast and dinnervery comfortable stayhotel is locatedcourteous staffdecent hotelhotel stafffront officecheersambience
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 326 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2017

I had a very comfortable stay at Holiday Inn. The food was really great here as well. We had breakfast and dinner here. The rooms are very well maintained, with clean bathrooms. The service was great, and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kishan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEX-AHMEDABAD, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Dear Mr Kishan,

Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Express, Ahmedabad!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and allowing us to be of service to you.

I am delighted to hear that you have had a pleasant stay. At Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad, we are committed to delivering the hospitality and service and create delightful moments for our guests whenever they choose to stay with us.

With our well-equipped and modern rooms and award winning restaurants we aim to give you the best of the experiences.

Feedback such as yours helps us to achieve the extra mile to enhance the guest experience.

I look forward to serve you again soon!

Regards,
Anurag Mishra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Hi stayed in this hotel for business trip..
Over all it is a good property for business travellers.

I had a smooth check cin,
thanks to Mr Manan at reception,

He gave a very humble reception.

Had dinner here, good food exotic indeed,
however quantity is a bit less, sufficient but.

Over all it was a pleasant stay

Room Tip: Good for business travellers
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rohan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEX-AHMEDABAD, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Dear Mr Rohan,

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

The team at the hotel is thrilled to receive such fantastic feedback and it is feedback like yours that motivates us to strive further towards excellence.

I thank you once again for your kind appreciation and my entire team and I look forward to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad.

Best Regards,
Anurag Mishra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

I Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad for one night, it is located on a very convinient location of Ahmedabads prime Ashram Road, International Airport is 20 minutes drive, Sabarmati Riverfront is on opp side of hotel, Hotel has modern, clean, big rooms with all neccesory facilties, very comfy mattresses, excellent aircondioting, good clean big bathrooms, nice views from windows, welcoming staff, superb helthy breakfast with lot of choices, good parking facility, One of the best hotels in Ahmedabad.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank yaspri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEX-AHMEDABAD, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

The team at the hotel is thrilled to receive such fantastic feedback and it is feedback like yours that motivates us to strive further towards excellence.

I thank you once again for your kind appreciation and my entire team and I look forward to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad.

Best Regards,
Anurag Mishra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2017

I stayed in this hotel just for a night and it is at a prime location. The breakfast is very good, but it is not on par with other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The buffet breakfast area is very small thus limiting the varieties. However, for short visits please choose this hotel

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sriramero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEX-AHMEDABAD, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Dear Mr Sriramero,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide.

It was indeed a pleasure for us to have you staying at our hotel and also thank you for your feedback regarding Breakfast spread please rest assured your feedback will be shared with the concerned department and necessary actions will be taken for the same.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Ashram Road and STAY SMART with us for your next visit.

Kind Regards,
Anurag Mishra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Location is convenient, facilities are moderate, staff are good and friendly, prices are moderate. Need to improve room cleaning, out door facilities (eg. shelters during rain) and room services such as TV (need news Chanel and sport channels options for international travelers)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Prasad_Siriwardena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEX-AHMEDABAD, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

Dear Mr Prasad,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide.

It was indeed a pleasure for us to have you staying at our hotel and also thank you for your feedback. Please be sure your feedback regarding room cleanliness and news channels are well noted and shared with the concerned department.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Ahmedabad Ashram Road and STAY SMART with us for your next visit.

Kind Regards,
Anurag Mishra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews