We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get more then you pay for ;)”
Review of Treebo Paradise

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Treebo Paradise
Ranked #65 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Duration of my stay : 1 night from 15-9-16 to 16-9-16 ( purpose religious visit to my Devi's Temple with full family)
Pros:-
1) Room Type :Luxury Family Suite. ( i guess approx. size 350 Sq.ft)
2) Reception & Check in : Very quick and efficient ( Thanks to Mr. Bhim Singh)
3) Room service : Quick & good.
4) Room Ambience : Very very clean and crisp.
5) Bathroom : Hygiene and clean.
6) 24Hr check out. very benificial for people who want to check-out at odd timings.
Recommended for all type of travellers . Family, singles and Business.
I found the Hotel to be exactly as shown in the pics of their website. Which very rarely happens as most Hotels show good pcs but the actual things are not as crisp.
Cons:
They have good room service but no restaurant , Which does not matter as all food is served in the room.

Advice: Just because it is not a brand name, dont get misguided that it will not be good. I also stayed in Hotel Ginger , Ahmedabad but it is nowhere close to this one. So if u have any trips ( family, business or leisure) Just go to this place and you'll be 100% satisfied guaranteed.

Room Tip: All rooms good. But Family Luxury Suite Big approx 350 Sq.ft
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cyrilshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2016

Overall experience ......5 star
Pros:
I think the only hotel in Ahmedabad with 24 hrs. checkout
Extremely helpful, cooperative & efficient staff
Well lit reception, and room corridors
Excellent WiFi
Rooms are clean, AC works, Plumbing good
True value for money

Cons:
No Complimentary breakfast.
Lunch and Dinner brought in from outside restaurants
Breakfast & snacks available in house (no non veg only veg and egg preparations)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rama5786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Very slow wifi slower than a 2G phone and room does not have a good lighting. The rooms are too dark and adequate lighting is required. Very few options in the breakfast though it is complimentary, it should many more options

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shahnshah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016

I stayed at this Hotel for 1 day in December, 2015. It was a very nice stay. Rooms are quite spacious. Full marks on cleanliness. The staff was very good and helping. The breakfast was awesome. I visited many Oyo hotels in the city (around 8). This hotel totally stands out from the rest. It is a good budget hotel to stay. I would recommend this to everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hanishbansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

The overall experience at this Hotel was satisfactory. It was a business trip for me and I should say that it is conveniently located near all the major financial institutions in Ahmedabad (around Law Garden and CG Road). The service at the hotel was prompt. The amenities were comfortable. I would recommend business traveler's.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhavalshah6311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

Good hotel..
Neat & clean room..
Humble staff..
Value for money..
Will again visit for sure!
food quality can be little better..
Room service on time..
Takes 20-25 min from Kalupur railway station..
Just an opinion... old tv sets can be replaced with LCD / LED

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank hifromsaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

I stay in this hotel every year when I visit Ahmedabad
It's very friendly homely and clean. The rooms are nice and the price is verh reasonable. I've recommended this hotel to others and they had enjoyed it. Lastly the staff are very friendly and helpful

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bharat d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
5.1 km away
Treebo Unity
Treebo Unity
#63 of 169 in Ahmedabad
45 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Volga
Hotel Volga
#48 of 169 in Ahmedabad
131 reviews
1.3 km away
Cama Hotel
Cama Hotel
#46 of 169 in Ahmedabad
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Treebo Vice President
Treebo Vice President
#89 of 169 in Ahmedabad
71 reviews
1.1 km away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#27 of 169 in Ahmedabad
180 reviews
1.3 km away
Epsilon the Hotel
Epsilon the Hotel
#54 of 169 in Ahmedabad
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Paradise

Address: 3rd Floor, Devshruti Complex, Nr. Medisurge Hospital | Mithakhali, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad 380006, India (Formerly Hotel Paradise)
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Free Parking Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: $32 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Verified Property Per LIST-1143 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Treebo Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing