We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing special to mention here”
Review of Goodies

Ranked #43 of 1,005 Restaurants in Vadodara
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The only good stuff I found here was chicken dishes. I tasted a few desserts and other vegetarian cuisines like - Chinese, Italian, etc. but was not at all impressed with them. Personally I have decided never to return to this place. The only reason I'm giving 2 ratings is because of the chicken.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yash b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 55 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

Went for lunch with colleagues.. The ambience was nothing to talk about.. Simple and functional.. Service is ok.. Could be more professional.. Can improve bit on cleanliness.. Not that it is dirty and messy.. The best part is the food.. Lots of options to choose from.. Snacks, savouries, Indian food, parsi cuisine... I selected chicken dhanshak.. Definitely a must try.. It was as good as it gets.. Perfectly spiced with chicken and rice..

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank milan_choksey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

I am first time go at goodies order pasta it's white one awesome taste good quantity and good quality and ordered paneer pizza it's also yummy and the. Order pineapple cake it's also fresh .Totally paisa vasool .Good food

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank israrm1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

goodies where you can njoy food as well as bakery items.
we njoyed the food. A good place to visit and enjoy the food.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank krudev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

the heart shaped sandwiches that are available here are unique, ones that i haven't come across any where else. the food justifies the name

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank pnssnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Goodies also viewed

Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 
Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 
Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 

Been to Goodies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing