We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
301
144
29
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
144
29
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abdul aziz housekeeping supervisor value for money metro station business trip small hotel place to stay comfortable stay special thanks room service excellent service nice food front office service staff special mention excellent hotel comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 488 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Going to Justa for a short stay is fine. Not very fancy, small place with less number of rooms. Average interior, clean rooms and bathrooms. A little old property but maintained. Very conveniently located.
In-house kitchen and a small restaurant in the basement. Buffet breakfast has limited choices. Excellent service and very helpful staff. Overall a good choice in the budget hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank indian302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked our teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Located near Dronacharya Metro station near Neelkanth hospital, this quiet guest house is no less than a good three star property. It's a very reasonable stay over with MRP priced beverages

A staff with good hospitality and helping nature just adds the value . Not to forget good spread of breakfast as compared to OYO rooms or other similar . The rooms are also spacious and well kept with a very big bathroom

I would reserve my stay here in this property whenever I am travelling to Gurgaon

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank pratikvaidya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for giving us opportunity to serve you and it is indeed an honour to note that you liked our hotel, food quality and the service provided by our staff members.

We are grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by the team. Indeed it has been our endeavour to offer excellent accommodation, food and warm and friendly service to all our guests I am delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Our staff members are tremendously encouraged as their efforts are recognized and appreciated. We are delighted to note that juSTa will remain your choice of hotel on your future visits to Gurgaon and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Nice and small business hotel, located in the heart of Gurgaon and close to most of the offices nearbuy. Spacious rooms, nice food and perfect for a short business trip. They could definelty improve the gym though.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank BM667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked our hotel and the service provided by our team members.

We thank you for sparing your precious time to write such positive words about our hotel in Tripadvisor. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

Though small but well managed , good and tasty breakfast , courteous staff , good hospitality , clean , big and clean bathrooms , good interiors , small nice gym , good ambience , quick service.

Happy with my stay there . Staff was very open to take and implement suggestions. Will recommend for budget trip.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank DRathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you found the service extended by our team to be good. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again and On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017

I am staying here for last 1.5 months.
Its luxurious hotel with excellent service. The staff are kind of family member.
Love to stay here for longer stay.
Suits are luxurious with all trended facilities.Its one of the safest places to stay in Gurgaon.

Specifically wanted to thanks FNB Abdul Aziz , F.O Amit and other stafs.

Thanks,
Prakash

Room Tip: Excellent Service for longer and shorter Stay
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank prakashmahana26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel to be safe and excellent, liked the amenities and the service provided by our team.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews