We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$173
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$75
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$64
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$102
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarens Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$66
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$222
US$160
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$220
US$183
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
258
134
27
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
134
27
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsabdul azizhousekeeping supervisorguru dronacharya metro stationspecial thanksvalue for moneybusiness tripbest wishescomfortable staysmall hotelstaff members areroom serviceindian foodplace to staynice foodexcellent serviceshort stayfront office
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 432 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017

I came upon the juSTa Gurgaon Hotel while looking for a place where I could relax and recuperate after straining my back traveling throughout South Asia, I couldn't have picked a better hotel. The whirlpool tub was dreamy (there was a tile shower too), the bed not too soft not too hard, the staff over-the-top accommodating and the food full of variety.

I'd read in reviews someone got a smoking room; they're all nonsmoking. Another review said breakfast was continental and limited. I had eggs cooked to order or an omelet everyday. And there were also at least a half dozen other hot items (Western and Indian) in chafing dishes every day along with fruit, hot beverages and juices.

I also had at least a half-dozen lunches and dinners while there - my back hurt really bad - either in the dining room or my room. All rated as very good - the chef even came out to ensure my satisfaction - and I never had the same dish twice.

Yes ... this was the right hotel.

Room Tip: The quieter rooms are in the back half of the hotel. I had a quiet room with a large private balcony one-room in from the street.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug_Doodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Going to Justa for a short stay is fine. Not very fancy, small place with less number of rooms. Average interior, clean rooms and bathrooms. A little old property but maintained. Very conveniently located.
In-house kitchen and a small restaurant in the basement. Buffet breakfast has limited choices. Excellent service and very helpful staff. Overall a good choice in the budget hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank indian302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked our teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Located near Dronacharya Metro station near Neelkanth hospital, this quiet guest house is no less than a good three star property. It's a very reasonable stay over with MRP priced beverages

A staff with good hospitality and helping nature just adds the value . Not to forget good spread of breakfast as compared to OYO rooms or other similar . The rooms are also spacious and well kept with a very big bathroom

I would reserve my stay here in this property whenever I am travelling to Gurgaon

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank pratikvaidya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for giving us opportunity to serve you and it is indeed an honour to note that you liked our hotel, food quality and the service provided by our staff members.

We are grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by the team. Indeed it has been our endeavour to offer excellent accommodation, food and warm and friendly service to all our guests I am delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Our staff members are tremendously encouraged as their efforts are recognized and appreciated. We are delighted to note that juSTa will remain your choice of hotel on your future visits to Gurgaon and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Nice and small business hotel, located in the heart of Gurgaon and close to most of the offices nearbuy. Spacious rooms, nice food and perfect for a short business trip. They could definelty improve the gym though.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked our hotel and the service provided by our team members.

We thank you for sparing your precious time to write such positive words about our hotel in Tripadvisor. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

Though small but well managed , good and tasty breakfast , courteous staff , good hospitality , clean , big and clean bathrooms , good interiors , small nice gym , good ambience , quick service.

Happy with my stay there . Staff was very open to take and implement suggestions. Will recommend for budget trip.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank DRathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you found the service extended by our team to be good. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again and On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews