We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“22/10/2017 to 25/10/2017”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #20 of 263 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

It was my first visit to this hotel, there was our company business training programs held for three days. Food and Services all are very good, polite and well trained staff. I would like to thanks to staff Mr. Subrato and his team, Mr. Rajeev and his team, MS. Sumaiyya and her team, Mr. Deepak Chef and his team.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rahul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We believe in providing best quality of service to every guest and take care of their needs and requirements.

Our team member joins me in thanking you for your recognition and appreciation. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

I came upon the juSTa Gurgaon Hotel while looking for a place where I could relax and recuperate after straining my back traveling throughout South Asia, I couldn't have picked a better hotel. The whirlpool tub was dreamy (there was a tile shower too), the bed not too soft not too hard, the staff over-the-top accommodating and the food full of variety.

I'd read in reviews someone got a smoking room; they're all nonsmoking. Another review said breakfast was continental and limited. I had eggs cooked to order or an omelet everyday. And there were also at least a half dozen other hot items (Western and Indian) in chafing dishes every day along with fruit, hot beverages and juices.

I also had at least a half-dozen lunches and dinners while there - my back hurt really bad - either in the dining room or my room. All rated as very good - the chef even came out to ensure my satisfaction - and I never had the same dish twice.

Yes ... this was the right hotel.

Room Tip: The quieter rooms are in the back half of the hotel. I had a quiet room with a large private balcon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug_Doodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Going to Justa for a short stay is fine. Not very fancy, small place with less number of rooms. Average interior, clean rooms and bathrooms. A little old property but maintained. Very conveniently located.
In-house kitchen and a small restaurant in the basement. Buffet breakfast has limited choices. Excellent service and very helpful staff. Overall a good choice in the budget hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank indian302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked our teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Located near Dronacharya Metro station near Neelkanth hospital, this quiet guest house is no less than a good three star property. It's a very reasonable stay over with MRP priced beverages

A staff with good hospitality and helping nature just adds the value . Not to forget good spread of breakfast as compared to OYO rooms or other similar . The rooms are also spacious and well kept with a very big bathroom

I would reserve my stay here in this property whenever I am travelling to Gurgaon

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank pratikvaidya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for giving us opportunity to serve you and it is indeed an honour to note that you liked our hotel, food quality and the service provided by our staff members.

We are grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by the team. Indeed it has been our endeavour to offer excellent accommodation, food and warm and friendly service to all our guests I am delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Our staff members are tremendously encouraged as their efforts are recognized and appreciated. We are delighted to note that juSTa will remain your choice of hotel on your future visits to Gurgaon and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Nice and small business hotel, located in the heart of Gurgaon and close to most of the offices nearbuy. Spacious rooms, nice food and perfect for a short business trip. They could definelty improve the gym though.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked our hotel and the service provided by our team members.

We thank you for sparing your precious time to write such positive words about our hotel in Tripadvisor. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Though small but well managed , good and tasty breakfast , courteous staff , good hospitality , clean , big and clean bathrooms , good interiors , small nice gym , good ambience , quick service.

Happy with my stay there . Staff was very open to take and implement suggestions. Will recommend for budget trip.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank DRathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you found the service extended by our team to be good. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again and On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

I am staying here for last 1.5 months.
Its luxurious hotel with excellent service. The staff are kind of family member.
Love to stay here for longer stay.
Suits are luxurious with all trended facilities.Its one of the safest places to stay in Gurgaon.

Specifically wanted to thanks FNB Abdul Aziz , F.O Amit and other stafs.

Thanks,
Prakash

Room Tip: Excellent Service for longer and shorter Stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prakashmahana26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel to be safe and excellent, liked the amenities and the service provided by our team.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
3.6 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#26 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
114 reviews
12.8 km away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
5.1 km away
bloom Boutique | Signature Towers
bloom Boutique | Signature Tower...
#6 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,167 reviews
6.1 km away
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
#49 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
417 reviews
8.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#19 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Address: Nr - 40 Dlf Phase - 3 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 263 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $57 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing