We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
301
144
29
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
144
29
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abdul aziz housekeeping supervisor value for money metro station business trip small hotel place to stay comfortable stay special thanks room service excellent service nice food front office service staff special mention excellent hotel comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 488 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 17 days. Staff is very courteous & always ready to help. Location is good - walking distance from guru dronacharya metro station.
Food is good but there are limited options available in menu.
Room size & balcony are spacious.
Special thanks to Rohit for arranging everything in time.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank AnoopSharma211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We look forward for having more opportunities to service you again.

Warm Regards,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, has the all of the basics required at a very reasonable price. The staff were very helpful, from Kartik and Summiya at reception and Naveen, (chef) Abdul and Munna (waiters) who gave us some of the best Indian food that we have tasted and accommodated all of our dietary requirements

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

Awesome hotel with best of services. Felt so pampered by staff and specially manager Bhim. Best place if u r visiting Gurgaon. All the best juSTa and bhim specially. Room service was remarkedbtly well planned. Food quality was awesome specially their breakfast spread was amazing. Thank you bhim and juSTa team for your remarkable service.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Manish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to Mr. Bhim and also to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

I had the misfortune to stay at this awful hotel for 2 nights and would certainly not recommend it.
It was extremely shabby and is in desperate need of an update from the stained sofa in the reception area to the heavily stained bedding in my room.
The restaurant staff were constantly mithering us,asking us to leave them a good review on a website they had written on a piece of paper.
It is situated a long way from both the airport and the main sightseeing area.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank dorinaocarroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you and your fellow guest have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional.

We have briefed the team & have been conducting regular training sessions to everyone in the team to avoid guest discomfort.

I would like to assure you the best of hospitality on your future visits to juSTa. We thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you.

jüSTa Hotels & Resorts, as an organization prides itself in exceeding every guest expectation and is open to feedbacks which could see us getting to the next level. On behalf of team at jüSTa, we look forward to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

It was quite good stay especially the restaurant hospitality..however need to improve on room cleanliness. Towels are not clean and also the bed arrangement is not good. Two beds connected and the mattresses are separate..so may be inconvinient for family with kids..

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Companion68229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We look forward for having more opportunities to service you again.

Warm Regards,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews