We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location depending on your work”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Ranked #42 of 263 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed 5 November 2014

The location is fine in case you have work in that part of Gurgaon. The hotel is relatively old and small in terms of overall space. Can be a better breakfast spread. Wish they update the hotel / renovate the place.

Room Tip: Generally rooms are quiet, I had the front room - was a free upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LINKBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

Our attempt at Lemon Tree is to ensure the hotel is fresh, crisp and clean and we have laid down our processes accordingly. We constantly monitor the wear and tear of our assets and are very prompt in addressing any maintenance issues. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations.

We have also noted your comments regarding our breakfast spread and are relooking at our standards to understand your feedback better.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.uv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Ramesh Bhandari
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon

15 cities. 26 hotels. 3000 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (533)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 533 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2014

From a perspective of located of the national highway it is always an advantage, however the locality is not very exciting and the hotel is nestled in the mids of warehouses and factories which can be a little disturbing. Well all this gets compensated with the kind hospitality one receives from the hotel staff in all the departments kitchen, F&B and the front office staff. And what is commendable is that this hotel also employs differently abled employees. Overall a decent stay for business travelers

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank anujxsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.uv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ramesh Bhandari
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014

I stayed at this hotel last week, choose this as it was the nearest to my office. This facility is quiet small but it packs a punch. The rooms are neat, and comfortable to stay in. The service levels are excellent. And the messages displayed across the lobby are fun! The food was also great, but a bit on the higher side on pricing. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to people looking to stay for a day or two.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RahulMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.uv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ramesh Bhandari
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014

I have been a regular guest to Lemon Tree for the past few years and become Platinum member. I am enjoying my stay with joy each time I stay there with the good ambiance and staff hospitality.

Especially Deepak Yadav from restaurant amongst other other staff has been very good at his work and hospitality he has been providing me with is highly appreciable. Each he receive me very well and respectful. He very nicely understand my need and fulfill it with out any fail. I would like to appreciate Deepak Yadav's hospitality towards and his sincerity amongst who have been good at me.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kirancdai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.uv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ramesh Bhandari
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014

This hotel is good for a short business stay. Rooms are simple but clean. The bathrooms are small and basic. The good thing is that there are all facilities in the rooms included complimentary coffee and tea. There is a restaurant open 24h a day which offers both indian and international food.
The bad thing is the location, since it is a hotel squeezed between buildings

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 267Paola_B_13267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.uv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ramesh Bhandari
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014

Good food and stay was pleasant. Had couple of issues in coordinating with the Room Service team there as I don't know Hindi. Otherwise it was good. However people should note that the over all Ambiance is not as great as other Lemon Tree accommodations that I have seen. Good for the Price but.

Room Tip: They have a wing blocked as non smoking. If you don;t smoke, you can ask them to allot a room in thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank damusel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.uv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ramesh Bhandari
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

Lemon tree, udyog vihar - i booked the hotel online. never seen this place. once i entered the hotel i was impressed. After checking in and entering the room i was very impressed. though the rooms were not very big but whatever the size , they were very comfortable with almost all facilities. very clean , well done up rooms and excellent room service. no need to go into traffic for food. just go to their restaurant . they serve very good food. the staff there is good , food quality is good , lot of choice of food. price - ok. overall a budget hotel with star facilities i must say. there should be more hotels like this. breakfast - just superb with limited but sufficient diushes.

Room Tip: any room , no particular choice. just stayed overnight and found my room good enough.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vivekjaipur460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.uv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ramesh Bhandari
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1 km away
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar
#17 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
803 reviews
4.7 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
185 reviews
4.4 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#7 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#47 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
257 reviews
4.7 km away
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
#23 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
742 reviews
2.9 km away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#20 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon

Address: 866, Udyog Vihar, Phase V, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122016, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $70 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As inviting as an oasis with its cool, stylish interiors, landscaped garden, warm hospitality and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing