We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$64
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarens Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$197
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,658)
Filter reviews
1,659 results
Traveller rating
1,042
443
113
27
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,042
443
113
27
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspregoseasonal tastesheavenly bedheavenly spaiffco chowkthe executive loungebusiness tripnew delhiclub roomcoffee shoproom servicerooms are spaciousexcellent hotelexcellent servicebreakfast buffetmg roadbusiness traveler
Filter
Updating list...
767 - 772 of 1,659 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2015 via mobile

Stayed at the Westin for a week. Comfortable, relaxed hotel with a Good range of restaurants which serve pretty nice food. Very comfortable beds especially the pillows. When booking a hotel car make sure you lock down on the price clearly up front.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank Lourie67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi!

We thank you for summarizing our offerings on this forum. With our commitment of delivering only the best to our guests, we club comfort with opulence. It is great to know that you could revel in our relaxed ambiance and found our services worthy of appreciation.

Thank you again for commending the various facets of our hotel, including our Heavenly® Bed. We look forward to your next visit with the hope of making it even better.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed!

Sanjay Sharma
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2015 via mobile

I am quite amazed by their kindness. The room is very clean, and the laundry is fast. Everyone is kind and always willing to support any guests. I have had a pleasurable experience during my first India trip. Thanks!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank Jaeyoon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi!

We are proud of our associates and the efforts they put into their tasks. It is great to know that their warm hospitality won you over. We will ensure that your kind appreciation is duly shared with our team.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback on this forum. We are glad that our heavenly rooms and flawless services added value to your experience and we look forward to replicate it when you visit us next.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed!

Sanjay Sharma
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2015 via mobile

The hotel has a few dining options, rooms are clean and sleek. However I must say the service wasn't as good as one wpuld expect from the Westin chain. Front desk was a bit chaotic, I was asked to pay for my room even though it had already been paid for, I offered to produce the receipt but was unceremoniously brushed aside...there are plenty of other hotel options in Gurgaon with more personal and friendly services.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
Thank talon3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi!

We thank you for sharing your review on this forum that brings to the forefront areas that need to be improvised. While your inconveniences have concerned our team, we also want to assure you that our impeccable hospitality is much loved by our patrons. Having said this, we would look into the issues that you have brought up in your feedback and implement appropriate measures.

Thank you again for your valuable input and we hope you would give us a chance to pamper you with a perfect stay experience on your revisit.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed.

Sanjay Sharma
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2015

The room was luxurious and very clean and the bathroom had an awesome waterfall shower.

Anil did a great job cleaning the room.

The buffet breakfast was great for the first few days but after 9 days it lacked variety, especially the fresh fruit..I was not able to get Soya yoghurt either which was pretty frustrating.

If you suffer from a back problems then the beds aren't the greatest, they are too soft. I slept on the floor every alternate evening.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChervonneC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2015

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi!

We thank you for sharing your review on this forum. Though it is nice to know that you had an overall good experience, we regret that it was not akin to what most of our patrons rave about on this forum. Your concerns have been taken into consideration and we assure you to tailor your next stay accordingly.

Thank you again for staying with us. We hope you would give us a chance to swap your mediocre experience with a marvelous one.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed.

Sanjay Sharma
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2015

I chose this property to conduct our company’s seminar. The hotel is well located in Gurgaon and facilitates business clients to come from various places across Delhi NCR and even from the airport.

Thanks to the entire team of The Westin, Gurgaon for doing all the arrangements that included the meeting room setup, the tea/coffee breaks, and the lunch buffet spread. The attention and services provided by the staff throughout the event were good. Names of some people from the entire team who made the event possible and successful are Mr. Monu Thankappan, Mr. Akhilesh and Mr. Arjun.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank Sakshi_253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2015

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi!

We thank you for commending the feats that we have been able to achieve as a business hotel in Gurgaon. Indeed, our team has developed the knack of understanding the needs of our business travelers and put forth their well-honed skills to ensure that each corporate event is flawless. We are glad that their expertise ensured that your event was smooth and are also grateful to find the names of some of our associates mentioned in your review.

Once again, thank you for deeming our facilities and location perfect to host a corporate event. We hope you would plan another visit to our hotel soon, perhaps this time with your loved ones.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed!

Sanjay Sharma
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews