We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good one, view from room was xcellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilltone Resorts & Spa
Ranked #118 of 141 Hotels in Manali
A TripAdvisor Member
91
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

There are excellent quality of rooms. The recreation facilites were also very gud. the kids enjoyed a lot. The hospitality of the staff were excellent. The view from the rooms were also nice. It was a complete refresher experience.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2016

I will Like to share with you all that i had stayed in this resort during my Summer holidays and it had totally met my expectations, Rooms were good and the environment of this resort is like heaven. If you are planning for a vacation in Manali then you can stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DilipJaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

I had visited this resort with my family it was a great experience. We had played a lot of games here. I must say that if you are in the mood of adventure and you have some holiday time then go manali and stay here. Nice experience.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Karan1678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

I would recommend all the tourists to make a comfortable stay at 'Hilltone Resorts And Spa'.This was the best experience a traveller or a family can have.
The courteous staff was the usp of this place.
It is a mixture of nature and architectural beauty and one can find peace in the combination.
The rooms are beautifully carved out and it would not be wrong to say that their hygiene is their first priority.
It's a thumbs up for every traveller who wants new adventures and perfection at tips.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Karan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

I went their in august 2016. It was the great scenery there are the trees of the apple with apple . It was a great place comfort with friends. A beautiful river with a great sound flows behind the resort I love this resort and its location and the staff there is very polite and the food was very tasty. I recommend this resort for stay.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Pratyush G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

i will recommand all tourist to move in hilltone resorts! its facilities are amazing! there is game zone, swings, swimming pool, spa facility and gym. they cook hyginic food as i have seen the kitchen! there is a play ground, badminton court, DJ floor, well designed rooms.. overall i like hilltone resorts and spa, its a comfort zone.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Aditi0717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

One of the best riverside Hotels I've ever seen. I went there with my Family In June 2016. It has some good Indoor games Like Foosball and Table Tennis as well as Outdoor activities like Badminton. Rooms were really spacious and there was peace all over there. No pollution and Fresh Air. Feel of Nature. Service was good with Nice atmosphere ;)

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Adi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manali
1.3 km away
Heritage Village Resort
10.7 km away
Daffodil Cottages
Daffodil Cottages
#61 of 141 in Manali
155 reviews
13.2 km away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 km away
OYO 5736 Nirmal Chhaya
OYO 5736 Nirmal Chhaya
#109 of 141 in Manali
6 reviews
10.3 km away
Hotel Lifestyle Manali
Hotel Lifestyle Manali
#96 of 141 in Manali
13 reviews
11.2 km away
Rock Manali Hotel & Spa
Rock Manali Hotel & Spa
#32 of 141 in Manali
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilltone Resorts & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilltone Resorts & Spa

Address: Kullu Manali Road (NH-21) | Near Span Resort, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175129, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $41 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilltone Resorts & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilltone Resorts & Spa located on Kullu-Manali high-way near Manali which is 14 kms before Manali. It is in the lap of Himalayas, is spread over an area of 4,000 sq.Yards, and situated along with River Beas encircled with wide range of flower & orchards. It is aesthetically designed with double bedroom apartments, well furnished & luxuriously comfortable. The Resort is well equipped with Cricket Zone,Kids Pool,Disco, Pool Table, Recreation Center, Badminton Court & Indoor Facilities.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Hilltone Resorts & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing