We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
85
24
12
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
24
12
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newer property well trained staff mountain peaks super deluxe food quality excellent view special thanks excellent hotel nice stay memorable stay room service mall road hospitality december toilet heater
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 136 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2017

Easily accessible as on Hadimba Temple Road, attractive ambience, comfortable stay in rooms with all modern facilities with heaters & soulful food.

It's best for a nice rooms with fine view of mountains. Hotel has good parking space and also one of the best to have a refreshing stroll during early morning on a quiet road amidst pine trees and almost negligible pollution.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VishalJ643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Guest Relations Manager at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for such a wonderful review . We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice guest like you, and we would love to see you again very soon...

Thank you
Regards
Pardeep Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2017

I have been to Broadways Inn Manali, during my Holidays . What an amazing Location.
Size of the Room is perfect for a couple. Cleanliness in on the top.

I met Rasvinder, what a gem of a person. How knows how to keep his client happy and making sure they return back.

From the welcome at the Bus stand till the show around and Departure. It was so great. Why some one will stay in 5 star hotel when you get everything here.

Good safety / Cleanliness / Good Food and Basic services like assisting in making Tour and making our booking back.

I think this Hotel has a great leadership. Nothing is too much for them , they are always ready to help their customer. I am coming back Broadways this time may be more People.

Room Tip: Ask for s corner room where you can have a Moon rising view. Its amazing
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TONYSONROBERT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Guest Relations Manager at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for such a wonderful review . We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice guest like you, and we would love to see you again very soon...

Thank you
Regards
Pardeep Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2017

i visited manali so many times but the best experience is with hotel broadways inn.staff is friendly with luxrious rooms n great service.a superb location to roam around in manali.best thing ..walkable distance to mall road and a spectacular viw of snow covered mountains from window.hotel manager arranged the trip very well.food is delicious.would like to visit soon...ratings 5 star

Room Tip: take the rooms left to entrance...best view..with sunny side on corners
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank drisharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Guest Relations Manager at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for such a wonderful review . We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice guest like you, and we would love to see you again very soon...

Thank you
Regards
Pardeep Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel in month of Nov-16. I took a honeymoon package which was designed by broadways holidays. The stay is hotel was quite good and comfortable. The only thing which was not as per promise was washroom. They committed a washroom with bathtub, however they failed to keep that promise. Other than this the hotel was hood, food was nice. Manali is a small town so we cannot compare there hotels with stars. But yes, this is a 3 star property with nice budget.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Shashank003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Guest Relations Manager at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for such a wonderful review . We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice guest like you, and we would love to see you again very soon...

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2016

We stayed in this property between 3rd to 6th Nov. 2016. Hotel is really good with modern amenities and furniture. Location is best, situated between the mall road and hidimba temple, have many rooms with good mountain views but other hotels are nearby, Staff was polite, friendly and co-operative, room size is ok (i think due to mountain area, most of hotels have comparatively medium to small size rooms), room furniture was modern and beautiful, bathrooms were clean with best sanitation and round the clock hot water (which is very important thing in Manali), Food was above average quality, just need to add few more dishes. WiFi and Power-backup was excellent. They also have their own travel company,and offering reasonable packages ( we had booked their package through Ms.Akshita)

Overall experience was nice, I can consider this property equalant to 3star, so i would suggest other tourists to stay here.

If you want to enjoy real beauty of Manili, then make a plant to visit Manili in peak season like Dec-Jan and April-June.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank brasspart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Guest Relations Manager at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for such a wonderful review . We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice guest like you, and we would love to see you again very soon.

Thank you
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews