We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$58
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$51
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

LE GRAND(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$34
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citrus Manali Resorts(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$43
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Apple Paradise(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Orchard Greens(Manali)
US$75
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sun Park Resort Manali(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
85
24
12
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
24
12
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnewer propertywell trained staffmountain peakssuper deluxevery comfortable stayrecommend this hotelfood qualityexcellent propertyfamily tripexcellent viewspecial thanksmemorable stayroom servicemallroadhospitalitymidnight
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 135 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

awesome view from room #204
services are good n hotel staff is too good. the room has all new modern amenities with luxrious interior.
we enjoyed our stay and look forward to return in future again. food dishes are very tasty in a very nominal prices.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vishvas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Director of Sales at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Guset,

Thanks for such a wonderful review . We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice family like you, and we would love to see you again very soon...

Thank you
Regards
Pardeep Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

We had enjoyed a stay at broadways inn Manali.....breathtaking scenery view from the rooms...services extended to us was superbb and helpfull staff... I will suggest the super deluxe room as super deluxe room has large space and great scenic views...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Saurabh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Director of Sales at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Guset,

Thanks for such a wonderful review . We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice family like you, and we would love to see you again very soon...

Thank you
Regards
Pardeep Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

Excellent Hotel , luxury rooms with beautiful view, great food , service is good , very clean and higine , English speaking staff .. there is a nice spa well trained staff , don't forget to get a massage if you are there , i Def recommend this place to stay for ppl travelling from Europe and America

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank shaanikhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Director of Sales at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Guest

This is great for us that we got the opportunity to welcome you, we are so proud that our team has succeeded in making your holidays memorable, it is our pleasure to host you at Broadways Inn .
I thank you very much on behalf of whole team of Broadways Inn and we all would like to welcome you again very soon.

Thanks & Regards
Pardeep Thakur
98167-99052

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

supportive staff members, rooms r large neat & clean, awesome view from rooms, hotel is located near by mall road,easily reachable .Overall Broadway Inn really made my trip memorable.Thanks Broadway Inn

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rajuranjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Director of Sales at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Guset,

Thanks for such a wonderful review . We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice family like you, and we would love to see you again very soon...

Thank you
Regards
Pardeep Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

It was an awesome stay at BRoadways Inn. We were happy to stay there and had a good time. The rooms were specious enough and view from the room is breathtaking mountains view even you can explore the whole Manali from the room. I think this is the best location in manali to visit the nearby places. The staff of the hotel is also always there for your service.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank shivam s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwaysInnManali, Director of Sales at Broadways Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Guset,

Thanks for such a wonderful review. We always try to keep our hospitality and services up to the mark as promised.It was really our pleasure to host such a nice guest like you, and we would love to see you again very soon...

Thank you
Regards
Pardeep Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews