We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel”
Review of Hotel Manali Grand

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Manali Grand
Ranked #29 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Service was awesome, room is really neat and clean, staff is very helpful, food is yummy. They have unified the fast WiFi network. Overall good experience. Will definitely recommend to everyone. Good job.

Room Tip: All rooms are awesome.
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rakesh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Negisir, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Manali Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear valuable guest thanks for writing about our Hotel and us , we are always here to serve you better and make your vacations dream come true , we look forward to you visit us again in near future. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017

Manali grand is one of the best hotels in Manali. Barns new property far from hustle bustle of market. Good location to have piece. Food was good and tasty. Nice management, staff was helpful they provide us cab for sightseeing. Free WiFi. Overall my experience in this hotel was great. Keep it up.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 159manisht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happy_manali, Owner at Hotel Manali Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear valuable guest ,thanks for your review about our Property and appreciating all related our hotel and staff, we are always here to serve you better and make your holiday dream come true, hope to see you again in near future, Regards
Hotel Manali Grand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Got a very nice deal from goibibo , hotel is fantastic in every manner. Food was yummy, services and management was good. Rooms as per new property excellent good wifi speed. Surely will recommend to my friends and relatives.
Great

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pawan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happy_manali, Owner at Hotel Manali Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear valuable guest , thanks for reviewing our Hotel, It was pleasure hosting you and your family ,we look forward to you visit us again in near future, regards Hotel Manali Grand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

My stay in this hotel was just awesome. Hotel staff was very friendly and managed everything accordingly. I will never forget them. Smiley faces and services was up to the mark. Food was also good hygienic and testy. Will come again in near future with family. Wifi was also good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ayushman k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happy_manali, Owner at Hotel Manali Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear valuable guest thanks for writing about our Hotel and us , we are always here to serve you better and make your vacations dream come true , we look forward to you visit us again in near future. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Hotel is located in very nice location, and have good view ,services, management, food everything was perfect. And this is a brand new property contains high speed wifi and also have lift. Also provides cab for sightseeing. Great, will recommend to every one

Room Tip: Choose premium room with balcony
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ashwani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Negisir, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Manali Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear valuable guest ,thanks for your positive review about our Property, we are always here to serve you better and make your holiday dream come true, hope to see you again in near future, Regards
Manali Grand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

My stay in this hotel was 100/100.
No issue was there during the stay.
Pros:
Location great
Service great
Wi-Fi. Superb
Rooms. Superb
Staff great and helpfull
Amminities as a brand new hotel superb

Cons: there was nothing tell about, I didn't get anything.
Good job

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ghatraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Negisir, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Manali Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear valuable guest ,thanks for your positive review about our Property,we are always here to serve you better and make your holiday dream come true, hope to see you again in near future, Regards
Hotel Manali Grand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Very nice hotel, with very near to Mall Road, wonderful view and hotel staff were very co-operative, I'll surely stay there again..

free pick and drop from Bus stand..and other services..Rooms are clean,spacious, and full of good views

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Negisir, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Manali Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear valuable guest thanks for reviewing our property , it was pleasure hosting you and your family, we look forward to you visit us again in near future. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.3 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
1.3 km away
Keys Lite Apple Nest
Keys Lite Apple Nest
#21 of 141 in Manali
139 reviews
1.8 km away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#28 of 141 in Manali
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Rock Manali Hotel & Spa
Rock Manali Hotel & Spa
#32 of 141 in Manali
264 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Apple Paradise
Hotel Apple Paradise
#22 of 141 in Manali
187 reviews
0.9 km away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#7 of 141 in Manali
757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Manali Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Manali Grand

Address: Naggar Road | Left Bank Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $35 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Manali Grand 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel & staff is known for its friendly hospitality, comfort and efficiency of a modern luxury hotel, all these make a wonderful holiday experience. The tasteful accommodation has local design touches with rich colours with modern amenities and optional stunning views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Manali Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing