We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality at its best. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Ranked #5 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

We visited this hotel in December 2016 it was a family visit with a all meal plan. The hotel rooms were clean with tempreture controlled bed. The restaurant staff was very courteous and always greeted with a smile. It also has a discotheque which was a added advantage .

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (897)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 897 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

It was my second visit to honeymoon inn. After visiting honeymoon inn in shimla expectations were high. And I must say ii was not at all disappointed.

It's good hotel and amazing sercice. Staff is courteous, smiling and always there to help.

Welcomes drink is provided of your choice which is good way to treat your guest I believe. No harm in providing one extra beverage which can create a long lasting good impression. Big hotels chain I believe should learn.

Rooms are neat and clean and with excellent use of space provided. Lawns in front and back of hotel are well maintained and gives you compete relaxation. Also provides good view from your hotel room.

Games,spas, library are also good option to explore in case you are planning to stay back in hotel and relax.

Breakfast was also good with good variety. Must coffee was amazing in both shimla and manali holiday inn hotels. Must try.

Only let down is bit of location. Do not have a very good view of manali. It's surrounded by nearby hotels. Also, it's quite far from mall road plus it's congested and lot of traffic..

Overall my experience with honeymoon inn is excellent for both manali and shimla.

Would like to rate 4.5 but do not have option.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank kshittiz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

A beautiful hotel With a awesome city view....I would personally recommend this hotel for those who are seeking the best hotels in Manali...... and the hotel area was simply awww... perfect hotel for your perfect outing...

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank pawan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay at it's sister branch at Shimla and headed for Manali hotel. It was not in those crowded area which recently Manali has become..We found room neat and clean and view of garden was nice. Although some family function of garba dance bit Disturbed us because of loud din but it was over after an hour.
Meals and buffet was delicious and planned carefully. Had great experience. Keep it up.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank scintillatingowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I have visited recently on 11-14th Aug this is the best hotel i have seen in this price range ....clean rooms, best food, awesome staff, lovely gardens and lawns .... just loved the place....its a 3km away from mall road if you like to walk then its best.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 401vaibhavg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We did not stay at this hotel, but went to visit this hotel and had lunch there. The hotel is very neat and clean, but away from the Mall and on the main road. If you like to live in a secluded place, go for the same. The restaurant was good and we had good vegetarian lunch. But as per our experience, the ambience of Snowvalley is better than that of Honeymoon Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SureshAggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manalihoneymoon, General Manager at Honeymoon Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Let we first thank you for your wonderful & great review.
With regard location of pour Hotel we are surprise to note
that one side you accept that we are situated on main Road
but at the same time you suggest that if some one wanted
to stay in secluded place ours is place which I understand
you contradict your statement.We wanted to inform you
that hotels on this road are situated right up to 15 KM ahead
from our hotel and we are just one & half KM from Mall Road
which is walking distance.With regard ambiance of our hotel
we are proud being different than other hotels having unique
ambiance which guests staying us love to enjoy.Hope in
future when you will be visiting to this Valley of GODS you will
provide us chance to serve you to your best satisfaction and
will make your stay with *AN EXPERIENCE OF A LIFE TIME*

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

A conveniently located place with easy access to Central Manali. They had a little mix up when they couldn't find my expedia booking. However, it was sorted very quickly and after the initial hiccup, everything else was a breeze and it turned out to be a very pleasant stay. The in-room dining was prompt, on time and very hygenic. If you happen to visit Manali then Honeymoon Inn is the place to stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away from the main road
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ksundarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.4 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
0.9 km away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#7 of 141 in Manali
757 reviews
1.8 km away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 141 in Manali
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Johnson Lodge & Spa
Johnson Lodge & Spa
#11 of 141 in Manali
553 reviews
2.8 km away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#4 of 141 in Manali
755 reviews
2 km away
Snow Peak Retreat
Snow Peak Retreat
#6 of 141 in Manali
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Address: | Left Bank, Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manali
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manali
Price Range: $77 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing