We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveller rating
616
256
43
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
616
256
43
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsregent roomroom servicevideo gamesexcellent hoteltable tennisfood qualityvalue for moneythe hotel staffsuper deluxe roompacked breakfastbreakfast and dinnerplace to stayindoor gamesmemorable stayhimachal pradeshgreat hospitalitygreat experience
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 940 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

It was my second visit to honeymoon inn. After visiting honeymoon inn in shimla expectations were high. And I must say ii was not at all disappointed.

It's good hotel and amazing sercice. Staff is courteous, smiling and always there to help.

Welcomes drink is provided of your choice which is good way to treat your guest I believe. No harm in providing one extra beverage which can create a long lasting good impression. Big hotels chain I believe should learn.

Rooms are neat and clean and with excellent use of space provided. Lawns in front and back of hotel are well maintained and gives you compete relaxation. Also provides good view from your hotel room.

Games,spas, library are also good option to explore in case you are planning to stay back in hotel and relax.

Breakfast was also good with good variety. Must coffee was amazing in both shimla and manali holiday inn hotels. Must try.

Only let down is bit of location. Do not have a very good view of manali. It's surrounded by nearby hotels. Also, it's quite far from mall road plus it's congested and lot of traffic..

Overall my experience with honeymoon inn is excellent for both manali and shimla.

Would like to rate 4.5 but do not have option.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank kshittiz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

A beautiful hotel With a awesome city view....I would personally recommend this hotel for those who are seeking the best hotels in Manali...... and the hotel area was simply awww... perfect hotel for your perfect outing...

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank pawanp8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay at it's sister branch at Shimla and headed for Manali hotel. It was not in those crowded area which recently Manali has become..We found room neat and clean and view of garden was nice. Although some family function of garba dance bit Disturbed us because of loud din but it was over after an hour.
Meals and buffet was delicious and planned carefully. Had great experience. Keep it up.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank scintillatingowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

I have visited recently on 11-14th Aug this is the best hotel i have seen in this price range ....clean rooms, best food, awesome staff, lovely gardens and lawns .... just loved the place....its a 3km away from mall road if you like to walk then its best.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 401vaibhavg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

We did not stay at this hotel, but went to visit this hotel and had lunch there. The hotel is very neat and clean, but away from the Mall and on the main road. If you like to live in a secluded place, go for the same. The restaurant was good and we had good vegetarian lunch. But as per our experience, the ambience of Snowvalley is better than that of Honeymoon Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SureshAggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manalihoneymoon, General Manager at Honeymoon Inn Manali, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Let we first thank you for your wonderful & great review.
With regard location of pour Hotel we are surprise to note
that one side you accept that we are situated on main Road
but at the same time you suggest that if some one wanted
to stay in secluded place ours is place which I understand
you contradict your statement.We wanted to inform you
that hotels on this road are situated right up to 15 KM ahead
from our hotel and we are just one & half KM from Mall Road
which is walking distance.With regard ambiance of our hotel
we are proud being different than other hotels having unique
ambiance which guests staying us love to enjoy.Hope in
future when you will be visiting to this Valley of GODS you will
provide us chance to serve you to your best satisfaction and
will make your stay with *AN EXPERIENCE OF A LIFE TIME*

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews