We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
128
151
39
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
151
39
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio roomvalue for moneybreakfast buffethadimba templehotel is locatedhotel is excellentan awesome viewcomfortable staylocal sightseeinghot watervisited this hotelgreat experiencesnow capped mountainsoff seasonparking spacetop floorview from the balcony
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 339 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

It was awsome trip with yogi. Our Driver Rizwan he was a great man he is very well known the sights of manali. Service was very good from yogi. I will suggest you to go with yogi they have experienced drivers nd they have good packages

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean to stay . Friendly and helpful staff. good service. Guys st reception and restaurant sre very friendly. I would recommend this place and would visit again in near future.
Food at the restaurants is good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zahir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2017

Though journey to Manali from Delhi is very long but Kullu-Manali drive is very refreshing. Manali Heights is a nice family hotel having excellent valley view. Food service, staff, front office - all are fine. Wifi is a bit slow. Buffet breakfast is good. Overall decent stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank michael_666_michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights at manalj height. It was one of best moments of our life. Qe stayed in studio room and view from room was mesmerising. Wooden interior was classy and service was good. Food was delicious. Overall i recommand this hotel to families for comfortable stay. Value for money.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank trakinglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located in log huts area. Hardly 3 km from the bus stop, my stay was worth spending my money for .
If i rate their services i will rate at higher only . Major requirement is heater and hot water which is 24 hours available
Only issue i had to face was with their travel desk rest all amazing .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank priyankad629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews