We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice ”
Review of Manali Heights

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Manali Heights
Ranked #25 of 144 Hotels in Manali
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A little apart from the mall road (2 km), silent, peaceful. Breakfast buffet option should be improved a bit, food taste as well. May be due to off season, some of the Staffs were not available. Laundry service is available, fast and was of great help. Staffs were helpful, polite.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank MUHassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (320)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

It was awsome trip with yogi. Our Driver Rizwan he was a great man he is very well known the sights of manali. Service was very good from yogi. I will suggest you to go with yogi they have experienced drivers nd they have good packages

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean to stay . Friendly and helpful staff. good service. Guys st reception and restaurant sre very friendly. I would recommend this place and would visit again in near future.
Food at the restaurants is good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zahir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Though journey to Manali from Delhi is very long but Kullu-Manali drive is very refreshing. Manali Heights is a nice family hotel having excellent valley view. Food service, staff, front office - all are fine. Wifi is a bit slow. Buffet breakfast is good. Overall decent stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank michael_666_michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights at manalj height. It was one of best moments of our life. Qe stayed in studio room and view from room was mesmerising. Wooden interior was classy and service was good. Food was delicious. Overall i recommand this hotel to families for comfortable stay. Value for money.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank trakinglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located in log huts area. Hardly 3 km from the bus stop, my stay was worth spending my money for .
If i rate their services i will rate at higher only . Major requirement is heater and hot water which is 24 hours available
Only issue i had to face was with their travel desk rest all amazing .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank priyanka d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

the staff was very good, good food and the best place to leave with a full view of nature and fun the rooms are very cozy, and with a good homely stay, staff was very polite and helpful with good food....a good place to look in manali from all the hazzele but nr the market

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rshah2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
2.9 km away
Rock Manali Hotel & Spa
Rock Manali Hotel & Spa
#26 of 144 in Manali
270 reviews
0.5 km away
Golden Tulip Manali
Golden Tulip Manali
#48 of 144 in Manali
89 reviews
0.3 km away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#6 of 144 in Manali
775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#29 of 144 in Manali
149 reviews
0.1 km away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#14 of 144 in Manali
785 reviews
2.1 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manali Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manali Heights

Address: Log Hut Area, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Manali
#10 Spa Hotel in Manali
#11 Family Hotel in Manali
#16 Romantic Hotel in Manali
Price Range: $57 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Manali Heights 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manali Heights is a magnificent luxurious resort within the surroundings of apple orchards, gurgling streams and set along 500 years old Dhungiri forest, amidst ancient Deodars. Our 43 tastefully done suites and rooms offer a breath-taking view of the surroundings. It is a perfect retreat to all to experience the true flavour of Manali from nature to adventure, from culture to cuisine and from rejuvenation to religion. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Manali Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manali Heights Hotel Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing