We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Hotel Vintage

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Vintage
Ranked #17 of 144 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

We went their in month of August. Hotel is good near at mall road which is plus point of this hotel according to me. Service is nice food also taste and staff was very helpful and co-operative. We lots of enjoy there.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KRISHAN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Krishan Ji, We are grateful to you for your kind review and are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are truly humbled by your generous praise and appreciation for our hotel and its services.
Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

Booked this hotel for our trip to india, manali was part of our list.
It was a very nice hotel.The location is very appropriate and the staff was always very helpful.
Food was also nice. A good place to go in manali

Stayed: December 2016
1  Thank Shuhaib R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Suhaib Ji, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. It's always a pleasure to have guests like you. It was a pleasure hosting you.
Thanks for staying and recommending us. Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Awesome Location of the Hotel, Excellent Staff Service. Well maintained rooms. We took luxury room .. the view from the room was awesome.. Hotel is very near to Mall Road and even to prime locations like Old Manali and Hidimba Temple.. Even though snow at Rohtang was not much but the feeling was just perfect. Would like to take few names who made our trip worth remembering.. Mr.Sanjay, owner of the Hotel,Mr. Chauhan, the Manager, Extremely Courteous,. Mr.Vimal,our Tour Guide,thanku for the Rohtang Trip....
Over all.. Super Awesome Trip!!!!!

Room Tip: Choose Luxury room for the best Mountain View.!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nishant K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Nishant Ji, We are thankful to you for sharing your positive comments in terms of location, service, food, neatness, cooperative staff, view from rooms etc. about our hotel.
It’s just because you choose to stay with us and providing us a chance to serve you at your level of satisfaction. We truly appreciate your thoughtful recognition for Mr. Sanjay, Mr. Chauhan and Mr. Vimal.
Thanks once again for your appreciation and we would love to serve you again soon.
Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel with my family. We had a pleasant stayed here hotel is located at a short distance with easy access to mall road and other tourist sports. Room was clean and specious, Food was excellent and staff are friendly and efficient. I loved the spectacular view from the roof top terrace overall a decent place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ajay k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Ajay Ji, We are thankful to you for your positive feedback about our hotel. Your feedback is important for us and really means a lot for each of our staff members. We are glad that you liked the overall atmosphere of our hotel and had a pleasant stay.
Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located at a walkable distance from the mall road. Good view from the room. Tasty food with excellent service. Surrounding view from the rooftop is awesome. Hotel staff is cooperative and helpful specially Mr. Chauhan. Over all a perfect place to stay and value for money. We will definitely recommend this hotel to those who are planning for Manali trip.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Anil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Anil Ji, Thank you very much for your words of appreciation and recommendation.
We are happy to see that you liked our hospitality in terms of good room view, food quality, facilities and services, making your stay comfortable and memorable. It’s been so encouraging to receive such reviews after putting up a hard work. We appreciate your cooperation and will continue strive for the best of the service in the class.
Thanks once again for recommending and staying with us. Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in June month. Fantastic view from the room. We enjoyed a lot at Rohtang Pass but the vehicle cost was too high. But the hotel part is excellent.
Service, Food quality, hotel staff etc was the best. Overall nice place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rahul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Rahul Ji, It was wonderful moment for us to have your stay at our hotel. We are happy to come to know that you met all your expectation while your stay in terms of quality, facilities, and friendly staff and services. Looking to see you again and serve you even better. Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Location is good but services and food quality was Excellent. Hotel staff was very helpful and very cooperative. View was awesome from the terrace. They upgraded my room which was an icing on the cake for me. Thanks Vintage.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank manish k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Manish Ji, Thanks for trusting and choosing our hotel for your stay and giving us a chance to provide you the best possible services and making your stay restful. We are happy to see that you liked our hospitality in terms of good room view, excellent food, facilities and services, making your stay comfortable.
Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.5 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
1.8 km away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#19 of 144 in Manali
277 reviews
1.2 km away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#7 of 144 in Manali
775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hotel Satkar Residency
Hotel Satkar Residency
#37 of 144 in Manali
68 reviews
0.2 km away
Chichoga Holiday Inn
Chichoga Holiday Inn
#24 of 144 in Manali
169 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#40 of 144 in Manali
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vintage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vintage

Address: Left Bank, Aleo Naggar Road | Naggar Road, Manali, Manali Tehsil, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 144 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $27 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vintage 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Vintage offers a truly unique holiday experience.Vintage is ideally located just 1/2 Km away from Mall road, Main bus/Taxi stand. All rooms are thoughtfully designed to enhance your feeling of togetherness. Rooms are spacious and have large windows and gives you a spectacular view of snow capped mountains and River Beas. Well maintained garden area to relax and enjoy your evenings. Free High speed internet facility. Generator backup and ample parking facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Vintage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing