We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
199
114
18
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
199
114
18
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluxury roomthe hotel staffhoneymoon packagewalkable distanceawesome tripnice hotelfood qualitybudget hotelroom servicemanager mrnice servicesolang valleysnow clad mountainsvisit manalimallroadview
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 345 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Booked this hotel for our trip to india, manali was part of our list.
It was a very nice hotel.The location is very appropriate and the staff was always very helpful.
Food was also nice. A good place to go in manali

Stayed: December 2016
1  Thank Shuhaib R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Suhaib Ji, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. It's always a pleasure to have guests like you. It was a pleasure hosting you.
Thanks for staying and recommending us. Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

Awesome Location of the Hotel, Excellent Staff Service. Well maintained rooms. We took luxury room .. the view from the room was awesome.. Hotel is very near to Mall Road and even to prime locations like Old Manali and Hidimba Temple.. Even though snow at Rohtang was not much but the feeling was just perfect. Would like to take few names who made our trip worth remembering.. Mr.Sanjay, owner of the Hotel,Mr. Chauhan, the Manager, Extremely Courteous,. Mr.Vimal,our Tour Guide,thanku for the Rohtang Trip....
Over all.. Super Awesome Trip!!!!!

Room Tip: Choose Luxury room for the best Mountain View.!!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NishantK454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Dear Nishant Ji, We are thankful to you for sharing your positive comments in terms of location, service, food, neatness, cooperative staff, view from rooms etc. about our hotel.
It’s just because you choose to stay with us and providing us a chance to serve you at your level of satisfaction. We truly appreciate your thoughtful recognition for Mr. Sanjay, Mr. Chauhan and Mr. Vimal.
Thanks once again for your appreciation and we would love to serve you again soon.
Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel with my family. We had a pleasant stayed here hotel is located at a short distance with easy access to mall road and other tourist sports. Room was clean and specious, Food was excellent and staff are friendly and efficient. I loved the spectacular view from the roof top terrace overall a decent place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ajay k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Dear Ajay Ji, We are thankful to you for your positive feedback about our hotel. Your feedback is important for us and really means a lot for each of our staff members. We are glad that you liked the overall atmosphere of our hotel and had a pleasant stay.
Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located at a walkable distance from the mall road. Good view from the room. Tasty food with excellent service. Surrounding view from the rooftop is awesome. Hotel staff is cooperative and helpful specially Mr. Chauhan. Over all a perfect place to stay and value for money. We will definitely recommend this hotel to those who are planning for Manali trip.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Anil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Dear Anil Ji, Thank you very much for your words of appreciation and recommendation.
We are happy to see that you liked our hospitality in terms of good room view, food quality, facilities and services, making your stay comfortable and memorable. It’s been so encouraging to receive such reviews after putting up a hard work. We appreciate your cooperation and will continue strive for the best of the service in the class.
Thanks once again for recommending and staying with us. Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in June month. Fantastic view from the room. We enjoyed a lot at Rohtang Pass but the vehicle cost was too high. But the hotel part is excellent.
Service, Food quality, hotel staff etc was the best. Overall nice place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rahul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay71, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vintage, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Dear Rahul Ji, It was wonderful moment for us to have your stay at our hotel. We are happy to come to know that you met all your expectation while your stay in terms of quality, facilities, and friendly staff and services. Looking to see you again and serve you even better. Best Regards, Sanjay Sood.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews