We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
548
250
50
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
548
250
50
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money superior room restaurant staff food quality nice hotel recommend this hotel in house wonderful experience river view candle light dinner room service nice stay place to stay amazing food breakfast and dinner special thanks our honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 882 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile

A good hotel. Good ambience and excellent service by staff. You can actually hear the waterfall in road facing rooms. The only drawback is it is away from the main market. You can't even take a casual evening walk. Requires transport to visit any place. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sameer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2015

Dear Guest!

Greetings from The Manali Inn!


Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team specially are humbled by the compliments you have bestowed on us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !


Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2015

Alright! I gave this a "Very good" rating and not an "Excellent" because I feel their is always room for improvement and nothing is perfect specially in the service industry. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Great rooms, great service and a very reasonable rate. Pretty close to the Mall road and the bus station there. I traveled solo in October and it was great to have stayed in this hotel. Made my two nights stay in Manali very pleasant. Thanks to tripadvisor for the helpful reviews as well.

Totally worth every penny and more!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santosh_Nong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear Nongthom,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognising the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services upto your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2015

I have visited this place with group of 22 and stayed for 1 night. Food was good facilities were also good, as we were getting late to visit Rohtang pass they prepared tiffin for our group very nicely and we enjoyed that lunch near Rohtang. Some rooms dnt have view at all but rooms of front side has good view of mountain.

Room tip: Prefer road facing rooms.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BhaveenJoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear Bhaveen,

Greetings From The Manali Inn!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you had such a great stay with us. We absolutely love the fact that you enjoyed all services offered by the hotel to the fullest. We hope that you come back soon to enjoy the mountains, and stay with us again.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2015 via mobile

Coming from Canada, the Manali in was a wonderful way to experience the Indian Himalayas. The service was very attentive and the food outstanding. Very comfortable family rooms, with a cozy loft apartment with two double beds and a view of the river. Couldn't have been happier with our stay!

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JakeS1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2015

Dear Jake,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognizing the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services upto your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2015 via mobile

The overall result was pleasant. The location. Ambience, scenery quality of cleanniness service, food, in house facilities like games, gym disco, everything. Memorable stay. Front garden, flowing river beas view.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dear Gary,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognizing the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services upto your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews