We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
548
250
50
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
548
250
50
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money superior room restaurant staff food quality nice hotel recommend this hotel wonderful experience in house river view candle light dinner room service nice stay place to stay amazing food breakfast and dinner special thanks our honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 882 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile

Stay there was fantastic wonderful location ethnic view of nature ..riverth . In house service of disco bar restaurant etc was excellant amused by the total experience in house we enjoyed the entire stay, witj working out in the gym as well.. It was an amazing experience

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 652siddharths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Siddharth,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognizing the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Excellent rooms,Scenic View, Riverfront facing, Good Food, plenty of activities to keep you occupied like fishing, drift wood collection, just lazing on the river front, Excellent arrangements for hosting private evening parties. Bonfire nights are very interesting.

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank Sanjay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dear Sanjay

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

We are so fortunate to be blessed with your visit to our hotel. Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !

Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile

A good hotel. Good ambience and excellent service by staff. You can actually hear the waterfall in road facing rooms. The only drawback is it is away from the main market. You can't even take a casual evening walk. Requires transport to visit any place. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sameer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2015

Dear Guest!

Greetings from The Manali Inn!


Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team specially are humbled by the compliments you have bestowed on us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !


Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2015

Alright! I gave this a "Very good" rating and not an "Excellent" because I feel their is always room for improvement and nothing is perfect specially in the service industry. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Great rooms, great service and a very reasonable rate. Pretty close to the Mall road and the bus station there. I traveled solo in October and it was great to have stayed in this hotel. Made my two nights stay in Manali very pleasant. Thanks to tripadvisor for the helpful reviews as well.

Totally worth every penny and more!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santosh_Nong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear Nongthom,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognising the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services upto your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2015

I have visited this place with group of 22 and stayed for 1 night. Food was good facilities were also good, as we were getting late to visit Rohtang pass they prepared tiffin for our group very nicely and we enjoyed that lunch near Rohtang. Some rooms dnt have view at all but rooms of front side has good view of mountain.

Room tip: Prefer road facing rooms.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BhaveenJoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Dear Bhaveen,

Greetings From The Manali Inn!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you had such a great stay with us. We absolutely love the fact that you enjoyed all services offered by the hotel to the fullest. We hope that you come back soon to enjoy the mountains, and stay with us again.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews