We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
546
249
50
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
546
249
50
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic room value for money food quality awesome hotel recommend this hotel the hotel staff river view wonderful experience room service nice stay amazing food special thanks candle light dinner breakfast and dinner travel desk memorable stay great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 879 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Visited the place along with family. Located on main road, but facing river and mountanins. Serves very good food, all varieties, Disco, beauty parlour, and sauna facilities inside the hotel. Rooms are designed and maintained beautifully. Nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sandhya1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Manali Inn and for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

We thank you for your positive comments regarding our hotel, room and most importantly the hotel staff. The Manali Inn experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all guests and we are delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. Your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and are a great source of motivation for our team.

Thanks & Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2015

loved the ambiance,the scenic view,overall experience was very cool.. I went there with my friends and found this hotel to better than others. The hotel has an exotic gym with working jacuzi.. loved it over all

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prakunj69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Prakunj!

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team specially are humbled by the compliments you have bestowed on us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !

Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2015

If you are looking for a hotel well positioned in what feels like a safe area with staff who look after your requirements very well then consider this hotel. We had a superior experience.This hotel delivered what we were looking for on a short break, very clean,good meals and it couldn't have been better.We would love to stay again in this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sakshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2015

Dear Guest!

Greetings from The Manali Inn!


Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team specially are humbled by the compliments you have bestowed on us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !


Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2015

luxuriant, extraordinary, and such a mild climate, enthralled by its magical beauty. A mix of history, nature, worldliness and culture that blend together to bring an excitement to life, unique in the world.l

Stayed: October 2015
Thank prachigupta2529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Ms. Prachi!

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

We are so fortunate to be blessed with your visits to our hotel. Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !

Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile

Stay there was fantastic wonderful location ethnic view of nature ..riverth . In house service of disco bar restaurant etc was excellant amused by the total experience in house we enjoyed the entire stay, witj working out in the gym as well.. It was an amazing experience

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank 652siddharths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Siddharth,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognizing the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews