We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
873 results
Traveller rating
541
248
50
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
541
248
50
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic room value for money food quality awesome hotel duplex room recommend this hotel the hotel staff great experience river view room service nice stay amazing food special thanks candle light dinner breakfast and dinner excellent view clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 873 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2015

It was my Honeymoon and I selected Manali to visit and have good time there. One of my friend had recently been to Manali, he suggested to stay at Manali Inn and we booked the same.

At Manali Inn we were satisfied and enjoyed the stay. Good staff and great food.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back side offer beautiful mountainous view.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelly-Shukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dear Shelly,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team specially are humbled by the compliments you have bestowed on us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !

Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Very nice hotel with natural scenic beauty and great hospitality. Very cultured and humble staff, nice food and service.

Rooms are clean and well services.

Two nights and three days stay was a life time memory.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are good.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Matt-Garrette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Guest!

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

We are so fortunate to be blessed with your visits to our hotel. Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !

Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2015

3 DAY FAMILY BREAK. Superb. We had a fantastic time in the Manali Inn. We had a short family break with two daughters (ages 6 and 9) and they loved it.

All the staff were fantastic, quality and hygiene of the food was great.

They made our tour a great memory.

Room Tip: Take any room. Every room is great.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simran00224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2015

Dear Guest!

Greetings from The Manali Inn!


Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team specially are humbled by the compliments you have bestowed on us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !


Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Stayed there for about four days and enjoyed a lot. The Hotel offers fantastic and breathtaking views of the surroundings.

The hotel is very easily accessible by car and offers a large parking area. Good food and service.

We felt very comfortable at Manali Inn.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are really nice.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Satish-Chandra-Shukl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Mr. Satish,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognizing the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services upto your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Couple of months back we planned a weekend tour with family. Manali Inn was referred my one of my friend who had stayed there.

We stayed there for three days and found the property amongst the best ones in Manali.

Would be back there

Room Tip: Family suites are good if you are with family or else go for deluxe rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom-Phil24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2016

Dear Tom,

Greetings From The Manali Inn!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you had such a great stay with us. We absolutely love the fact that you enjoyed all services offered by the hotel to the fullest. We hope that you come back soon to enjoy the mountains, and stay with us again.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews