We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (881)
Filter reviews
881 results
Traveller rating
548
249
50
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
548
249
50
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money superior room restaurant staff food quality nice hotel recommend this hotel wonderful experience in house river view candle light dinner room service nice stay place to stay amazing food breakfast and dinner special thanks our honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 881 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is located near mall road, almost walking distance which is very beneficial.. the ambience is good, lobby is small... rooms are also good with central heating.. Services are excellent.. Food was also delicious must try mutton. Thanku to the entire team and the General Manager who personaly met us during dinner time..

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 139simrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Manali Inn,

Thank you for choosing The Manali Inn for the most recent stay in Manali, and for taking the time to write the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the location, ambience, your room, the food and the service. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Thank you so much,

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service.from all staff.Om Dutt the chef and Mahaveer Singh f and b services..excellent food and service.. congratulations t the Manager an his superb team.keep it up will definitely recommend your place to my south Africa family and friends.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cynthia Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

We thank you loads for such a nice feedback. Guests like yourself keeps on motivating our entire team. We always thrive for best services and amazing overall experience for our Guests. We are happy that you enjoyed the service along with the food.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018

the view from hotel is very nice, sightseeing and tourist place are near from this hotel. management of this hotel is great, they have taken goo care of it. one of the best places in manali. its not that expensive too!

Room tip: get a room on the top floor to see the best view
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Trek827260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for your patronage and kind remarks on our property. We are happy to know that you were able to truly enjoy your stay. We look forward to your next visit!

Many Thanks,
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Best place to stay in Manali with courteous staff management. I was there in Manali im first week of october the climate was amazing with support staff being helpful. I appriciate regular follow-ups from the manager and staff at the time of crisis. The hotel food was also amazing.

Thank you guys for the amazing hospitality!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RajS2887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Manali Inn and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on the Trip Advisor.

We want to give every guest a memorable experience and when guests acknowledge that, it motivates us to do much more for the future guests.

We are happy to note that you have liked our food and staff. We are glad to learn that our hospitality and ambiance matched your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our biggest reward is your satisfaction.

Thank you once again for having chosen to stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon at The Manali Inn

Warm Regards,
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

It is great hotel 2.5 kms from main mall road .. Beautifull Inetriors .. Warm hospitality... Great food.. Lounge is one of attraction.. With great music played by his DJ Sonu.. Absolutely 5 stars ,Its Total Value For Money Place Will Go Again In Snow Falls

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MandyBrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Fellow Traveller,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

It was wonderful having you stay with us during your visit to our city. Thank you for the time you have spared to post your review on tripadvisor.

Your time and feedback is precious to us.

Our constant effort is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, friendly and unobtrusive service. Thank you for acknowledging that we were able to effectively deliver this experience to you. It is very encouraging and a matter of great pride for us.

It is gratifying to receive feedback such as yours which demonstrates that we are moving in the right direction and upholding the values envisioned by our group.

Thank you once again for your generous compliments and recommendations.

The team would be delighted to have another opportunity to welcome you back to our home in the Himalayas.

Best regards,
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews