We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
142
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nakul khullar fruit orchards great hospitality heaven on earth orchard suite extra mile to make you feel family's hospitality taste remains owners mr lush gardens scenic beauty amazing hosts huge bathroom naggar castle busy city life family suite must visit if you are
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the opportunity of staying 2 nights at Baragarh in October 2018. A wonderful location, on the main road from Kullu to Manali, in the middle of an apple orchard, and the views are spectacular! The villas are very well designed, tastefully done and very well maintained.

I must thank Mr. Nakul Khullar, the owner, for his warm hospitality. He ensured we had a very comfortable stay, and was the perfect host.

Baragarh is an exceptionally beautiful property, my parents loved it, my wife loved it, and I loved it too! This is now our go-to place for Kullu.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rahulbhargav21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent experience of the estate, close to nature as it is situated in an apple orchard, fine food and warm welcome, very modern yet cosy rooms with personal care being taken by the owners. Unique experience of peace, serenity and yet close to all the known places.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hridaynath g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What to say about such an awesome location......such a great experience of visiting this place with stunning views of mountains and healthy atmosphere. Moreover the excellent hospitality by Mr. Nakul and his staff was like the icing on the cake...tooo good... Food was finger licking.. last but not the least we enjoyed every moment spent over there and must suggest to all the travellers going to Manali...special thanks to Mr khullar and Mrs khullar for warm welcome.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ankur2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved the place. When we entered the cottage we were like wow. It is like a dream place to stay in Kullu. Hospitality was great. Very well maintained. Overall it was an awesome experience.i would love to visit this place again .

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dream586463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

A great place to stay away from the city life.Rooms are at par with any 5 star property with amazing view of hills.Service is excellent with each demand taken care of.Food is simple and tasty.Loved the trout prepared by Om.It is located in Naggar which is in between kullu and Manali. There are some nice places like Naggar castle and Jana waterfall to see nearby .Overall one of my best stays in Himachal.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rkinderr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews