We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Restaurant ”
Review of Summer Harvest

Summer Harvest
Ranked #11 of 131 Restaurants in Leh
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant was recommended by the locals and it turned out to be good. The local food and other cuisines are available. We had tried the thupka and momos. Prices are reasonable

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank praveen4839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 221 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Very tasty local and North Indian dishes. Reasonably priced and decent service. The mutton momos are very fresh and very tasty. Went 3 times just for momos.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank curry m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

There are so many kind food can choose. Delicious and very good:) I had the best food in Leh ever.one of good restaurant in ladakh

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ya-ting T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

We are big time food lover and love to try new dishes and Leh is full of good restaurants still we had went thrice there in our five days stay in Leh.

Food here is amazing right from Momos to chinese and italian. We loved to eat different starters here. We are vegetarians and had tried almost 70% of starters here.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Harshal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Our friend Showkat Tuman from Mascot Arts and Houseboats treated us to a great Ladakhee lunch at Summer Harvest.

We were welcomed like locals and were served the best Lamb momos, spring rolls and fried noodles ever.

We recommend the Lamb momos to be fried on one side, making them just slightly crispy.

A must visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MarthieRaphael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Summer Harvest also viewed

 
Leh, Leh District
 

Been to Summer Harvest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing