We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for IT business persons”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sterling Suites Marathahalli
Ranked #140 of 863 Speciality Lodging in Bengaluru
Reviewed 3 February 2012

The hotel is good if you need to go to the tech parks in the area, because it is very near and in rush hour not take too much time arrive or leave the office. The restaurant only have indian or chinise food. The breakfast service said indican/continental but continental is not so true. The rooms at least in club suite class are confortable and clean, in some there is a bath in others only shower. In my opinion is a good 3 star hotel

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianobasso1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelsonphilip, General Manager at Sterling Suites Marathahalli, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing our hotel . We appreciate taking your quality time to give positive review about rooms and amenities . Our hotel located near to IT hub and shopping mall easy to access to branded shops . Our peppermint restaurant rooftop serves best cuisine for lunch & Dinner Breakfast has been huge spread serving both Indian and continental with live omelet counter . We have all types category rooms . Please visit us time and again to have wonderful stay with us in near future .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 37 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2012

Sterling Suites needs lot more to do for get some success. Room are good but service is very poor and maintains is getting worse every day.ROOM and toilet are currently good but will need more cleaning. Bed's and linen are in good condition. Bit expensive for what you pay. Good location closer to all IT companies.

Room Tip: You have better hotels than this
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank review121180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelsonphilip, General Manager at Sterling Suites Marathahalli, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Guest , Our sincere apology for your feedback . We will take seriously and update in our team meeting to set right . We assure you will have a pleasant stay with us in near future. We look forward to hear from you soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Excellent Hotel /serviced apartment. All new furniture and kept spotlessly clean. Everything worked from the generator to Hot water . Staff very attentative and helpful even to the extent of providing me with decoder for the TV with 300 channels because i couldnt get the football on the hotel system. Excellent food at reasonable prices in the restaurant. Someone involved with this property has an excellent eye for detail and it shows. Well worth the money and streets ahead of other similar operations i have stayed at in india. A very refreshing change.
If i have one complaint it is the presence of the gymn frightened me as i considered using it and i didnt get where i am today going to gymns !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Highly recommended and i will return

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thegazelleAccra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zaffar, Owner at Sterling Suites Marathahalli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2011

Really appreciate !! will continue our sincere effort to make the traveller comfortable at all levels.

Thank you and regards,

Tahseen and Zaffar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
The Signature Inn
#131 of 695 in Bengaluru
174 reviews
Holiday Village
#178 of 695 in Bengaluru
165 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#61 of 695 in Bengaluru
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rajajinagar
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Treebo Orchard Suites
#6 of 863 in Bengaluru
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sterling Suites Marathahalli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sterling Suites Marathahalli

Address: #75/2 Bellandur Beside Eco Space Business Park | Off Marathahalli – Sarjapur Ring Road, Bengaluru 560037, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #140 of 863 Speciality Lodging in Bengaluru
Price Range: $56 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sterling Suites Marathahalli 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is located mostly centrally in the Marathahalli - Sarjapur area, accessible to over 300 corporates which are in the vicinity of less than 1 km. Bangalore's best international schools, malls, cinema, art centre, restaurants of all international cuisine. Indranagar, Koramangla and Whitefield are in the 3/4 km distance. The property has well appointed suites with built in kitchenettes, attached bathroom, multi-cuisine restaurant, fitness centre, safe and secure parking, 24/7 security and very friendly staff , Assured -quality sleep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and Cancelon so you can book your Sterling Suites Marathahalli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing