We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Best to Refer” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adarsh Hamilton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Adarsh Hamilton
Ranked #18 of 640 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
“Best to Refer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

Being a hotelier, we can refer Adarsh hamilton as one of the best hotel. Convenient location, Friendly and professional staff, Neat and tidy accommodation, one of the best restaurant with nice bouffae selection, high ambiance are some of the plus points. Even though a business hotel my family enjoyed the stay in this beautiful venue.Highly qualified staff in Front office, H/k and F&B added our stay pleasant. We would like to thank all of them to provide our four night stay a very memorable one.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AjeeshAbdulKhader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    381
    211
    9
    2
    3
See reviews for
89
61
19
368
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durban, Kwazulu-natal, South Africa
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

I was really impressed upon staying at this venue. Compared to my other accomadation at other areas of India this was by far the best. Understandably, the hotel is best suited for a business man however the facilities for excellent and the staff etiquette by far the best. Security helped us to arrange local transport at our request to get the feel of india transport. the restuarant was most accomadting when we arrived late and arranged a hot meal for us. The lady Rizwana at the restuarant was most helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and it was also centrally located. This was my first trip to India, by the way

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhiraj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

This was by far the best hotel we stayed in, during our trip to india. The facilities are fantastic, including an amazing restaurant; the beds are exceptionallycomfortable. The service was second to none, they went the extra mile, hourly. Ive only stayed in one hotel equal to the Adarsh when it comes to service; the Hyatt in Santuary Cove, Australia; even the Hilton doesnt compare. Truely the best hotel ive been in.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank London T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

The hotel is conveniently located near the centre of bangalore. Most malls are within 5km. The Seasons restaurant at the hotel has an excellent breakfast menu. Only issue was that the power kept tripping at the hotel during our first day there.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AKC0904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coimbatore, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2012

Always Adarsh has been a good experience and will continue to be. Its an excellent place. Value for money. Very well maintained rooms. Good quality of Food. Above of Hospitality is at its best.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sathish N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
durban
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

The hotel has the highest standards that I have seen in India. The saff are friendly and helpful. The restuarant has an excellent menu while the drinks are a bit expensive. The rooms are very clean and of a very high standard.

The hotel is in the city and getting around is easy.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank South_AfricanDurban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

Spent 14 days at the adarsh about a week ago. I was a bit concerned with the hotel prior to my arrival since I usually stay at higher end hotels for my travel. I can honestly stay I was thrilled with my stay. The staff, especially the restaurant / bar staff, were amazing. Made us feel at home from our first trip down to the restaurant. Service was not only prompt but truly felt as if I knew these folks forever. The rooms were nice, clean and quiet. For a business focused hotel I think they have all the right amenities at a fantastic price. If I was going to nitpick I would say the front desk staff was cordial but not nearly as friendly as the restaurant folks.

I will have more trips to Bangalore coming up and know where I will be staying! To the team at Seasons restaurant thanks for taking the time to get to know us and thank you for the incredible service. I look forward to seeing you all again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#4 of 640 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 903 reviews
The Chancery Pavilion
#98 of 640 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bangalore
The Oberoi, Bangalore
#1 of 640 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,673 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#23 of 640 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#51 of 640 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adarsh Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adarsh Hamilton

Property: Adarsh Hamilton
Address: #2 / 4, Langford Garden Road | Richmond Town, Bengaluru 560025, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#13 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#16 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#17 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Adarsh Hamilton 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adarsh Hamilton is a finest Business cum Leisure corporate hotel of Bangalore near Richmond Circle. The Hotel is in close proximity to all shopping, cultural centers. It is about 40 km from International Airport and 4 km. from City Railway Station. The Hotel has 82 Executive Rooms which are tastefully decorated with most modern amenities including Wi-Fi internet connectivity, hair dryer, tea and coffee maker, luxury toiletries, In room Safe deposit locker, Mini Bar etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Adarsh Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adarsh Hamilton Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing