We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
3
6
8
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
6
8
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2017

This is a very cheap hotel and is as far from a luxury experience as possible. All hotels were fully booked and we had to attend an urgent customer meeting. We had no choice but to book this. It was OK but it is not an experience to repeat again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Navtej G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Capital O 17123 Hotel Sandesh Kingston, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Dear Navtej,
We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We strive to offer rooms equipped with all essential amenities to both business and leisure travellers. However, We request you to please share your feedback in detail on feedback@fabhotels.com so that we can look into the matter. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and please be assured that all your concerns will be resolved. FabHotels is a professionally managed chain of best budget hotels at 250+ locations in 25+ cities pan-India. Do book with us again and we will ensure that you have a delightful stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

We initially checked into to room 4003, where the tap was not working. We couldn't bath due to this for one whole day. We were then moved to room 4001 where bathroom door would lock from inside and won't open, air conditioning would stop cooling after a couple of hours, television was not working. Hotel did not serve drinking water, tea, coffee or any other refreshments, was not available even with additional payment. Lift was not working although it advertised online that it was. Breakfast was served on time.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PiyushJ302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

Please never book this hotel. I happened to book this for a stay with family and have been repenting ever since.
I was made to change 3 rooms for one problem or the other and in the end had to report the matter to the fab hotels helpline.
The people shifted me to a different hotel, which again was strictly ok.
Please never visit, nothing is fab, except the name!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ajar123869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Capital O 17123 Hotel Sandesh Kingston, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Dear Ajar,
We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We request you to please share your feedback in detail on feedback@fabhotels.com so that we can look into the matter. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and please be assured that all your concerns will be resolved. FabHotels is a professionally managed chain of best budget hotels at 250+ locations in 25+ cities pan-India. Do book with us again and we will ensure that you have a delightful stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2017 via mobile

Room was good but breakfast was not up to mark neither quality,they don't have buffet,overall only room and location was good,they must appoint trained personal bcz they don't even ask for luggage help let.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank pestry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Capital O 17123 Hotel Sandesh Kingston, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Dear Guest,
We regret the inconvenience caused. As of now, the hotel does not offer buffet breakfast and regular training sessions for the staff has been conducted to ensure that the hassle-free service is offered to guests. However, your feedback has been noted and a training session has been conducted for the same. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 250+ locations spread across 25+ cities pan-India. Do give us a chance to host you again and we will make sure you have a comfortable stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2016

Very nice Budget hotel with nice rooms.. I have stayed for 3 nights, they did not have a restaurant while I was there. Even though the staff were friendly and it is very close to the Majestic Bus Stand.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Truetraveler40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews