We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,079)
Filter reviews
2,079 results
Traveller rating
1,831
165
49
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,831
165
49
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orion mall the club lounge persian terrace feast restaurant world trade infinity pool excellent service business trip amazing experience special thanks home away from home excellent hotel metro station rooms are spacious special mention keep up the good work great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 2,079 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Stayed with family for a night and really our stay was excellent. The access to the club lounge is the added advantage and we got spoiled by the top class service by the staff Monish, Gouse and Rakshith. The cocktail of the day on a trolley was really amazing there and never seen such a concept anywhere which is very innovative. The room has got the direct view of the city and more importantly the iconic Isckon temple which is really treat to view once u get up in the morning.

I recommend this hotel very much for spending weekend with family.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anish66699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujeet K, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Anish,

Thank you for your review and the kind words. We are pleased to hear that our warm hospitality, venue, and the food met your expectations. Your special mention for Monish, Gouse and Rakshith have been shared with them and we look forward to seeing you again.


- Best Regards
Sujeet Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Was here in babglaore with family.. such a fantastic property.. family has completely enjoyed the stay, pool has a fantastic view rooms are specious. Club team is briliant, they will go out of their way to esnure you have memorable experience. Thank you guys...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank jdjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujeet K, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and the kind words. We are pleased to hear that our warm hospitality, venue, and the food met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again.


- Best Regards
Sujeet Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

It’s been more than 4 years I have been coming to Sheraton with my father we have been to Lalit Ashok,le Meriden, and other hotels but this hotel stands tall above all the other hotels and I am fitness freak as well Vijay who is one of the best trainer in the Bangalore I have never seen such educated and scientific person in fitness field doesn’t talk much but his workout skills speaks louder he is one reason we keep coming to Sheraton. The Persian food which we get here is very yummy cooked by some great chefs,not to forget the managers are very welcoming every time you come thank you everyone cheers!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank bhavinl18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujeet K, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Bhavin,

Thank you for your review and the kind words. We are pleased to hear that our warm hospitality, venue, and the food met your expectations. Your special mention for Vijay has been shared with him and we look forward to seeing you again.


- Best Regards
Sujeet Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

We travel a great deal. We love luxury business hotels. The Sheraton Bangalore surpasses every one. From the impeccable service to the stunning property and places around, to the excellent food. We were upgraded to a room with access to the club lounge and that was magical experience. Special thank to Monish G K and team. We were truly sorry not to have an extra day just to enjoy the place fully.

However, I couldn't expect any thing more in a business luxury hotel.
Stunning, stunning hotel...

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aarushipandeyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujeet K, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Aarushi,

Thank you for your review and the kind words. We are pleased to hear that our warm hospitality, venue, and the food met your expectations. Your special mention for Monish has been shared with him and we look forward to seeing you again.


- Best Regards
Sujeet Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

This is an excellent place to stay at. The staff is great the food is great the atmosphere and hospitality is excellent. I really have enjoyed my time here.
Special thanks to my housekeeping staff and Ajeet. They have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable during my stay here and enjoy my time.
Also thanks to Nandan for some excellent conversation and insight into this city and Bombay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arasquinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sujeet K, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and the kind words. We are pleased to hear that our warm hospitality, venue, and the food met your expectations. Your special mention for Ajeet and Nandan have been shared with them and we look forward to seeing you again.


- Best Regards
Sujeet Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews