We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lido Mall”

Barbeque Nation, Bangalore, India
Ranked #56 of 11,701 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 30, 2018

This is located inside the lido mall, ulsoor. We here for a buffet lunch after our morning movie. Compare to other barbeque this is not that great experience for me. my favorite is Prawn and the sweet corn fry here.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank muthukrish2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 345 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

We visited this place for the first time. Had huge expectation but literally been disappointed with their service and food taste. Staffs were not polite at all.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rachu11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

The food was great. We enjoyed our meal. The staff were very polite and helpful specially Harun who served us.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Daphisohliya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2018

the quality of food was just brilliant and the no. of options is just ammazing, the staff was very kind.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank RishabhJ334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Well, the food is quite good. Especially the starters. The interior feels rather cheap, however the take-away is the bollywood dancing staff.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank torbjorn e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barbeque Nation, Bangalore, India also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Barbeque Nation, Bangalore, India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing