We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place ”
Review of Cafe Mangii

Cafe Mangii
Ranked #557 of 11,732 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Cuisines: Italian
Neighbourhood: Richmond Town
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Richmond Town
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Great place. Good surrounding music. Food tasted really good. Service was quick. Pizza truly are their speciality...

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sameermota
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 77 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2018

Located in the open space food court of the mall, this is a good spot to dine Italian food. The restaurant wasn't crowded so, I was given a table right away. I had a Fettuccine Siciliano. It was quickly served along with some complimentary bread. Their waiter was polite and the service was nice. The pasta was really good and the flavor of the red sauce was rich. The restaurant's location is probably the reason for their pricey food. If you aren't worried about the cost, this is a good place to try some delicious pasta.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eudaimonictraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

We visited as a group of 6 businessmen and had a working lunch sat on their deck.

Although not open air it was a reasonably comfortable location with service and quality that you would expect from a sensibly priced lunch venue in the UB City food court.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Shark6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

If you are in Bengaluru, you have to visit UB City-it is this city's version of Cyber City in Gurugram. It is a great mall and a food Plaza. I loved the ambience of the place and we were attracted by the open air look of Cafe Mangii. Someone had recommended their pizzas. That someone was dead right We had a smoked barbecue chicken. Mein Gott it was fantastic. We also ordered a Classic Roast Chicken. This was also good with its combination with mashed potatoes and vegetables. The buns with butter were hot and fresh.
The girls serving were pleasant and friendly. Overall a great experience. Must try the pizza.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Chandleur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

very professional staff offers a good variety of dishes. Loved their minestrone soup so much with garlic bread and cheese that we went back for more the very next day for the mushroom clear soup and a veg loaded pizza. Flawless service and food and personal attention to each table.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 506shekhars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Cafe Mangii also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Cafe Mangii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.