We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$47
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arra Suites(Bengaluru)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$15
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$17/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$201
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$29
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Cottage(Bengaluru)
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,166)
Filter reviews
1,166 results
Traveller rating
428
408
178
90
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
408
178
90
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbangalore clubresidency roadvalue for moneybusiness hotelroom servicerooms are bigin room diningstar propertybusiness triphotel is locatedbrigade roadub citybreakfast buffet ispleasant stayhouse keepingcourteous staffconference
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 1,166 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 12, 2018 via mobile

Excellent services; staff very courteous & cordial. Hygienic and clean. Quality food, room services and guest relations. Staff are well trained. Hotel well located. Services are excellent. Particularly Bani, Akash snd Subhashree are the best in rendering excellent services and deserve promotion.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time off to share your valuable feedback. We constantly strive to deliver the best services and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your appreciation towards the mentioned team members will be conveyed and it is sure to motivate them to deliver higher standards of excellence.

We look forward to welcome you back to The Chancery Pavilion!

Warm Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2018 via mobile

I had stayed there with my family last week that was a very good stay and had a best experience every time in chancery pavilion. I am coming next month for a comsnet meeting again. Very friendly and helpful staff specially Siddhartha he is very helpful and humble guy. I really appreciate him a lot

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Raju765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time off to share your valuable feedback. We constantly strive to deliver the best services and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your appreciation towards Siddhartha and team will be conveyed and it is sure to motivate them to deliver higher standards of excellence.

We look forward to welcome you back to The Chancery Pavilion!

Warm Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

wonderfull stay at the chancery pavillion hotel banglore,Great service! Professional and helpful staff.room was not good but staff was very polite.specily from the front desk I just want to mention Ms Swymi and her team . keep it up all the best

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank kulkarni1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear from you! We constantly strive to deliver the best experiences to our guests and your comfort is of utmost importance to us and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Your appreciation towards Swymi and team will be conveyed and I'm sure it will motivate them to deliver better.

We eagerly look forward to welcome you back to our improved services at The Chancery Pavilion!

Warm Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2018

this is the good part of the city, almost in the centre of everything.
siddarth at the front desk and swayani at check out were extremely helpful...special thanks to isreal and hena at breakfast tables who quicky helped us in such high rush time,

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AMIT_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear from you! We constantly strive to deliver the best experiences to our guests and your comfort is of utmost importance to us and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Your appreciation towards the team members mentioned will be conveyed and I'm sure it will motivate them to deliver better.

We eagerly look forward to welcome you back to our improved services at The Chancery Pavilion!

Warm Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Service is excellent.

Reception will make you feel at home.

Service of Ms Suman sharma is highly aporeciable and the couteous service sge offered shall be placed on records.

Food is also of premium srandard.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Pradeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear from you! We constantly strive to deliver the best experiences to our guests and your comfort is of utmost importance to us and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Your appreciation towards Suman and team will be conveyed and I'm sure it will motivate them to deliver better.

We eagerly look forward to welcome you back to our improved services at The Chancery Pavilion!

Warm Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews