We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Bangalore Effective Education Task Force had its 3rd annual symposium at Evoma Hotel and the arrangements were great”
Review of Evoma

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Evoma
Ranked #142 of 729 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The arrangements were impeccable. Food, venue details, logistics, ambience, service was absolutely fabulous. We did not have to worry about any of the event details once we handed over the specs to the Evoma team. Everything was taken care of.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank munch20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2016

I had a very short stay here, the rooms were clean and the food was nice. Saw a lot of Japanese foriegn travelers staying as well. So tried some Japanese cuisine here as well. Which I must say is at par with all the places I have had food at while travelling. The service of the staff is also very prompt as I had an issue with a room and they shifted me to another one in just 5 mins ! Way to go !

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navneet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in KR puram and was convenient for us to hold the meetings here instead of Whitefield or the city centre to avoid traffic and wastage of time.. we also chose to book the rooms as the meeting was scheduled for 5 days. Both, rooms and meeting rooms are good and spacious. The food and service is good and the staff is also courteous. The meetings used to get extended beyond the end time and we were never bothered to vacate the space, which I have noticed in a lot of hotels prior to this. Will recommend this place to partners and associates in the future.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank suhas93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

For me and my friends it was first time to visit this place and the atmosphere was awesome.We had unforgettable and amazing experience ,the quality of food and service is awesome, Service guys are attentive and easy to approach,surely we will come back again in this restaurant.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

I just may have had higher expectations resulting in my subjective opinion. The food provided was ok. The room didn't look/feel clean. The temperature was hard to manage, it was either hot or freezing cold. When the AC was turned on, you regularly could smell someone smoking (probably close to AC system). Complaints about this resulted in someone spraying with air fresher in the meeting room..

Location of the place is outside BLR, to my idea. So in short, I wouldn't come back here for other business meetings.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank MrTripAroundTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

This is a good place if you have a budget constraint. It's cheaper as compared to a good 4 or a 5 start hotel. BUT, if you can spend a little more, I will strongly recommend avoiding this place. The air conditioner turned on gives you a feeling of passive smoking and their explanation for this is that the intake of the air is in the smoking area! The service is bad and NOT hygienic....

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Ashish W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

- they can't maintain a temperature in the room....it's too cold or it gets really warm
- they will refill the water bottle! Seriously who does that for a 10 rupee bottle
- package comes in and no one is aware that it was delivered 2 days back!

Recommedation- Avoid for business meetings or trainings

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Nikhil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#46 of 729 in Bengaluru
638 reviews
Cubbon Park
Springs Hotel & Spa
Springs Hotel & Spa
#91 of 729 in Bengaluru
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru
#77 of 729 in Bengaluru
348 reviews
MG Road
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evoma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evoma

Address: #14 Old Madras Road | Near Pashmina Waterfront, KR Puram, Bengaluru 560049, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#74 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: $52 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Evoma 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A luxury business hotel, Evoma OLM is a unique concept. Set up in India's silicon valley, close to the city's business and shopping centers, the hotel offers spectacular views. A selection of cuisine is available in the hotel's restaurant, cafe and bar - each of which has its own distinct character. The hotel offers abundant meeting and banquet venues as well as a fully featured, state-of-the-art business centre, making it the ideal choice for the discerning business traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Evoma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evoma Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing