We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Arra Suites(Bengaluru)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$121
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oterra(Bengaluru)
US$108
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa Cottage(Bengaluru)
US$43
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Leela Palace Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
US$192
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$106
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
29
23
13
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
23
13
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskr puramcity trafficswimming poolvalue for moneybooked this hotelpleasant staymadrasbusinessteamhospitalityofficebangalorewhitefieldchefinternettvsupport
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 71 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2017

I,Diwaker Nath Mishra,visit Bangalore for 6months/year to provide Technocal Consultancy to a major Technical unit in Bangalore.This schedule is going for last 4 years. During my stay I have stayed in different rooms of EVOMA hotel at Old Madras Road. All the rooms are very comfortable in every way. They are clean,stylish and roomy.
Bed is always comfortable and quality of television and air conditioning is superb.Regular connectivity of internet (free of cost) makes it ideal for both executive and family leisure.
Me and my family are impressed by all the staff within the hotel.The food is prepared to my liking. The staff is friendly and professional. In short, the EVOMA hotel really provide Value for Money.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diwaker m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

I went to this restaurant with my colleagues for dinner . The menu card had varieties of multi cuisine dishes [my previous visit menu card was not given] well presented food plates and great taste very friendly staffs.
Value for money and planning to revisit
Hotel ia located on the Highway side,bit difficult to find for new visitors

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank HassaN m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017

We had our Annual Day Party at Evoma in July 2017. We utilised 5 rooms for people to rest and refresh, their Lawn and the Swimming Pool for team building games, the restaurant area for dinner, and their Banquet Hall for the main stage event. It is a little far from the city on the Old Madras Road.

The planning for the party started almost a month back. From the very first day, Evoma has been very accommodating and were completely focused on arranging the best possible experience for us. Their Manager, Mr. Utpal, is a problem-solver. He did everything in his power to support us throughout the planning process and also to ensure that all the events went smoothly on the day.

Rooms - Spacious enough with 2 separate single beds with clean bedspreads. Clean toilets. Enough wardrobes in the room along with one electronic safe, TV and good air conditioning

Swimming Pool - Clean and well-maintained. Separate kids' pool

Lawn - Decently maintained. Enough place to organise team building activities for about 100 people at a time. Huts beside the lawn was useful for families to rest and watch the games as well. We also had a DJ and people dancing there towards the end of the event

Banquet Hall - Not too big. After a 18 x 12 Stage was erected, a max. of about 160 chairs could fit into hall. Audio system provided was decent for the hall

Restaurant - Could seat about 50 people at a time. Food was very good - both Veg. and Non Veg. Clean washrooms beside them.

Service - Front Desk was efficient in sorting out any issues. All support staff - Audio, Electrical, Cleaning, Serving etc. were quite efficient and went about they work without getting in anyone's way.

Overall, the experience with Evoma was amazing and thanks to Utpal and the entire team there for making our Annual Day Party a memorable one.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NikhilHNath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017

We went to the Restaurant based on some feedback from local residents. The ordered food came with no sequence and The Butter Chicken was stale to the extent that it smelled foul. The drinks like Fresh Lime Soda was tasteless to say the least.

We reported the stale food which was later replaced with some sweet tasting chicken dish only after all other guests finished food. It was probably the message that either eat what you are served or wait until the end.

Bhuna Gosht was good and the Garlic Butter naan lacked butter grossly. Average priced so, no one complains.

Would not recommend it if you are looking for a good taste... but if you are looking for a pocket friendly restaurant with compromise on quality then take your chances.

Room Tip: ask for an upgrade.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GoodCompanion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017

This hotel is situated in a quiet location. The rooms are clean and spacious. The internet was available but not very strong. Breakfast was good with lot of variety including made to order omelettes and dosas. Staff were friendly and accomodating..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gayathri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utpal V, Front Office Manager at Evoma, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Dear Ms.Gayathri

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued and the same has been communicated to our Team. Thank you Once again, and we look forward to being at your service soon.

Warm Personal Regards
Utpal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews