We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
29
24
13
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
24
13
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool city traffic surely recommend this place value for money air conditioning pleasant stay excellent service madras business hospitality internet bangalore team office arrangements chef support
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 73 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Peaceful and serene place for office space n business meetings. It also has a beautiful n huge place for parties and events. The food is fresh n delicious. All the staffs here are very kind, prompt and very well trained. Best in hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sam14305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

We very much Enjoy our stay at Evoma, A Good pleasant comfortable stay love there food and hospitality services.
"Clean comfortable & good value for money"
Friendly staff everything was excellent, looking forward to visit again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank devbhandari49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017

I used to visit lots of eateries . In my last visit to Evoma Hotel i found good quality service and tasty food . Maintained rooms Clean place fast Wi-Fi easy access to airport and over all experience very good

Room tip: Good for Business meet
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manoj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017

I,Diwaker Nath Mishra,visit Bangalore for 6months/year to provide Technocal Consultancy to a major Technical unit in Bangalore.This schedule is going for last 4 years. During my stay I have stayed in different rooms of EVOMA hotel at Old Madras Road. All the rooms are very comfortable in every way. They are clean,stylish and roomy.
Bed is always comfortable and quality of television and air conditioning is superb.Regular connectivity of internet (free of cost) makes it ideal for both executive and family leisure.
Me and my family are impressed by all the staff within the hotel.The food is prepared to my liking. The staff is friendly and professional. In short, the EVOMA hotel really provide Value for Money.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diwakerm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

I went to this restaurant with my colleagues for dinner . The menu card had varieties of multi cuisine dishes [my previous visit menu card was not given] well presented food plates and great taste very friendly staffs.
Value for money and planning to revisit
Hotel ia located on the Highway side,bit difficult to find for new visitors

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HassaN m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews