We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full body and foot massage”
Review of Aayushi Healthcare

Aayushi Healthcare
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Ayurveda Hospital providing treatment and welness care including panchakarma. We have specialised treatments for joint pains(vata Rogams), Beauty care, Allergic diseases (respiratory disorders), skin diseases including dandruff and psoriasis, various types of head aches. Our three doctors and therapists are well qualified and experienced. We promise a homely ambiance and care at our hospital.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My dad and I came here and were both very pleased with our massages. The staff were friendly and professional and the facilities were comfortable. Thank you.

Thank ali a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajanPV, Owner at Aayushi Healthcare, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for leaving a review. Our team here at Aayushi is very much exited to hear such good feedback. We work really hard to provide the best service in the best possible environment and happy to see that it reflected on your last visit.

Best Regards

Aayushi Healthcare team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"courteous staff"
in 2 reviews
"ayurveda treatment"
in 2 reviews
"pain"
in 3 reviews
"migraine"
in 2 reviews
"doctor"
in 5 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017

I loved my experience with Aayushi. Staff is very knowledgeable and service oriented. I would recommend Aayushi.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shree B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajanPV, Owner at Aayushi Healthcare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear madam,

Thanks for leaving a review. The team here at Aayushi is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We work really hard to provide the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. The doctors are glad to hear that you are feeling better post treatment.

Regards,
Aayushi Healthcare team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Hi Il be in kerala on July this year, my mum and dad is suffering for nerves problem for almost 10 years. Dad cant walk and stand long! How much it will costs for the treatment and how many days?

Thank Kuganeswari Bal... N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajanPV, Owner at Aayushi Healthcare, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Thank You for your valuable review. We have very good and effective treatment for Nerve related problems and other ailments. For deciding the course of treatment please send us full details of the patient to our Email "aayushihealthcare@gmail.com". With regard to cost, it will be very reasonable as we are promoting Ayurveda for healthy life.

Look forward to see you soon!!

Aayushi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

We had full body massage here and it was very good. Owner and staff were very humble. They have good legacy of Ayurveda treatment.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank svakiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajanPV, Owner at Aayushi Healthcare, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thanks for leaving a review. The team here at Aayushi is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Our team work really hard to provide the best service and support in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit.

Hope to see you again soon.

Wish you good health through Ayurveda!!

Regards,
Aayushi Healthcare team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2017

This is great place in heart of Ernakulum. The ambience of the place is relaxing and soothing, even though the center is very close to MG Road. Good place for immediate remedial on back aches, as the Doctor understands and guided accordingly, as I had pain when bending down or picking up something from the ground. After their treatment, am feeling better and I guess after few more dedicated sessions, I can bend freely without bothering about pain.

Thank rajivns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajanPV, Owner at Aayushi Healthcare, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Thank you very much for expressing your experience in our hospital. More happy to note you have recovered from your illness.

We extend all our support for healthy life through Ayurveda!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aayushi Healthcare also viewed

Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
 

Been to Aayushi Healthcare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing