We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sonnetta Residency(Kochi (Cochin))(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$18
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kochi Marriott Hotel(Ernakulam)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
US$70
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$88
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Abad Atrium Hotel(Kochi (Cochin))
US$40
US$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casino Hotel(Kochi (Cochin))
US$46
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Tissa's Inn(Kochi (Cochin))
US$54
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
1
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights. When leaving the room the first night we noticed a hole in the curtain. We covered the hole with a paper and placed a pin to hold the paper in place. Came back that night and noticed that someone had opened the window from outside, stuck their finger in and tore the paper. When we confronted the manager he was indifferent and mute. We then saw that the security camera above the place was turned facing up. Horrible experience. Will complain to the police.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Arun N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2016 via mobile

Pleasant stay! Nothing much to say about the place. Food was minimal of not much choices. Poor wifi services. Staff was helpful.
It would be good for last minute or late check-in. Otherwise average.

Not for fussy.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rani J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Very homely place. Nice room and extremely helpful staff. They helped organise for a vehicle for site seeing within kochi. The food was ok.
The drawback is that there is no intercom facility.
Overall a fairly decent stay.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank Luckyshankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mastercomfort, General Manager at Master Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your appreciations. And eagerly awaiting to give our best serve to you again.
We are pleased to inform about our present status as below; Now we have upgraded the intercom and WiFi felicities.. Once again expecting you kind revisit.
Ideally located in the heart of the city’s posh residential area near Kaloor International Stadium, South Janatha road, Palarivattom Kochi-25, in proximity to reach all main places. Modern convenience, maximize comfort in our spacious 12 well appointed air conditioned business suites, whilst being virtually, an office away from home, which combines relaxation and business. Our rooms offer you the ultimate comfort after a hard-days' work or toil. The comfy bed and matching toiletries make your stay memorable.
Master Comfort Inn has been completely designed to be the ultimate destination for contemporary style and luxury. Complemented by our caring staff, Master Comfort Inn is the ideal hotel for discerning business and leisure travelers.
Aesthetically built and elegantly furnished 12 Apartments & Rooms with ample parking facility makes us unique in the modern world of hospitality.
Our guest rooms and suite rooms are all precisely planned for unbelievable tranquility amidst the bustling city and decorated with the ambiance and facilities of a luxury business hotel, . Our guest rooms come fully equipped with large televisions, telephones, tea/coffee maker, and Wi-Fi connectivity.
Bathrooms are equipped with all modern amenities, including glass shower cubicles. Only top branded materials are used to complete the amenities for a trouble free stay with us.
Few of our service extended includes Foreign Exchange, Laundry, Valet services, Travel Assistance, Doctor on call.
We would like to offer for long stays our best rate suitable to your budgets, which we can have, a personal discussion at your convenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2012

The ground floor was completly stripped and was being first fixed by Electricians ect.the whole of the time.The lift was out of action two of the three plus weeks.There was no washing machine or iron in the apartment.I paid for a cleaning service 20000 Rs they charged me for 5 days they did not clean.The price went up to 59000 IRs for 23 days and you need transport to get into the city as it is on the outskirts. Mr &MrsB.Driver

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Briuk13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Our stay was great at Master Comfort INN, a cool place
away from hustle and bustle of city located in a calm and quiet location yet very close to city
and shopping malls. we will defenitely recommend to our freinds and relatives

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank akrpillai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews