We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great experience!”
Review of Fort Ayurveda

Fort Ayurveda
Attraction details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

My wife in me had some great massages in both of the Fort Ayurveda locations during our stay in their hotel.
The entire therapists are professional and very well skilled. We enjoyed every minute, thank you for that! Highly recommend this place!

Thank rashidksalim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"head massage"
in 2 reviews
"masseuse"
in 4 reviews
"gigi"
in 2 reviews
"body"
in 8 reviews
"fort"
in 8 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2018

The locale is dreamy, but the Ayurvedic massage therapists, especially Saraswathi, along with Shimla, make the experience just amazing! They are extremely competent, experts, and efficient! I think the space is all the better for having them there. I had over a week treatment and I came out of the space renewed! Thank you both and thank you Fort House for hiring and retaining such experts in Fort House! Afterwards, one can have a wonderful restorative tulsi tea or young coconut at the seafacing restaurant where Lena, the German server, along with the other wonderful staff, will pamper you!

2  Thank jsingh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
indianambi, Manager at Fort Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you J Singh!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

Me and ma friends had got a wonderful head massage from there..one of ma friend had a migraine problem, after this she had feel better ..nd had a samptious food also.. thanking you Saraswati for giving a awesome experience!!

1  Thank Risharasheed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
indianambi, Manager at Fort Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you Risharasheed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile

I had a full body massage.It was very nice and Fine..I had therapists saraswathy and Jancy their way of treating was awesome.I had pain all over my joints and i can't even raise my hands.Now after the massage i lost all my pain Now i am Fine and all my pains left.

Thank lathikaVijayaprasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
indianambi, Manager at Fort Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018
Google Translation

Thank you Lathika Vijayaprasad!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visited the spa for head and back massage. While i had a nice and relaxing back massage, her experience was not as good. The lady who did the head massage did not seem to know what she was doing. The head massage was poor and gave her a headache. Moreover, massage here is really pricey for what it is.

Thank feiran l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
indianambi, Manager at Fort Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Dear sir,
We deeply regret your wife's experience at your centre. If you had given us the feedback before you left we could have done something about it.
If you visit Kochi again, do drop in so that we can give a complimentary treatment with our best therapist.
Thanks and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fort Ayurveda also viewed

Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
 
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
 

Been to Fort Ayurveda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing