We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New menu is awesome!”
Review of Kashi

Kashi
Ranked #27 of 1,130 Restaurants in Kochi (Cochin)
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kashi Art cafe has always been a great place for wonderful brunches! Their omelettes, sandwiches and burgers are amaZing!And their chocolate cake is to die for! They have upped the ante with new additions to the menu. Had the meat lovers omelette, bikers burger and strawberry cake! yuMM! Must visit in Fort Kochi!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank DeepthiCherian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,528)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,528 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to relax after walking all day in the city. Coffe was great and the cake was pure magic. I missed a bit more attentive service but They were very bisy when I was there... Give it a try!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank NatashaSchwarzbartl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

The ambience and decor of this place is good. Service is also nice. But I was disappointed to see that there was not a single item on the menu that was Vegan. None. One item seemed vegan , so I ordered it only to realise that dish too had mayo in it. They also do not have any soy or almond milk options for tea and coffee. Disappointed for this reason.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank daisyc03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raintree123, Manager at Kashi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for your feedback. We had few Vegan options in the menu.
Organic Quinoa Salad
Greek Kale Salad
Sprout Salad
Wheat penne Pasta
Arabic Hummus with Garlic Toast and also, we do have coconut milk and curries made of Coconut milk . Please ask your server next time you visit us.
Thanks
KASHI ART CAFE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

The best lasagna I have ever had in my whole life! Spinach and Aubergine!
Great decor as well! Friendly staff

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank donkerfrancesca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

The food is not as good as it used to be earlier. Pulled beef sandwich was awful.

"Still a place with full of art induced warmth"

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank chrisroyk94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kashi also viewed

Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
 
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
 
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
 

Been to Kashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing