We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
0
4
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2017

Located on the NH close to kanjirappally town,elegance is an ideal place to dine out.Ample parking place and a clean restaurant with a decent beer parlour makes it a good weekend option for a fam outing.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank manojayyappan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

I had the worst experience in this hotel. My husband had to book hotel for the next day and while he was conforming about the room, I asked them for the washroom services. Their response was that if you are booking the room, then the washroom service is for you otherwise you have to pay Rs 25 for the same. I have never seen such uncourteus behaviour of any manager or hotel staff. And as per the govt rules they can't deny the washroom services for the visitors as we were just using the washroom available at the reception.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SakshiD41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2016

THis Hotel is located at about 4 Kms from Ponkunnam town and about 1 Km from Kanjirappally town on the Kollam-Theni NH 183. Hotel has adequate parking space and good view from the high way. Mostly, the restaurant is not at all crowded. Service normally takes about 10-15 Mins. Food quality is average. Service is good.

Room tip: Poori & Potato Bhaji is recommended for breakfast
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philgrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2016

On my way from Kochi Intl airport, i stayed in this hotel with my family. Good Ambience, Aircon rooms with back up generators, good location on Kottayam Kumali Main road, 1 km from Kanjirapply down town. Small hotel, but comfortable for a a peaceful nights sleep.

Room tip: If you are somewhere in this hilly area, this is the option for you to stay, good location and safe.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sasi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2016

this is big lodge at kanjirapallyl
this is not a hotel is a big lodge me and my cosine stay this hotel march last week
very poor$bad service
staff are not well trained
after 10 pm they are not served single bottle of water
morning after 7.30 they proved tea
staff they dont no how to speek guest
they are provide lodge service
i cant Recomanded this hotel any of them

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joji P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews