We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value and service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Studio Estique
Ranked #49 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Halifax, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value and service”
Reviewed 11 July 2011

Excellent service, attentive staff, good food choices both evening and breakfast. Will definitely stay here next time I am in Pune

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rog1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    79
    29
    2
    6
See reviews for
27
21
45
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2011

I stayed at Hotel Studio Estique for two weeks while travelling to India and Pune for the first time, on business. My experience at the hotel could not have been better. My room, a classic studio, was very comfortable, clean and with excellent facilities.

Most importantly, the service from the hotel staff was outstanding. The reception staff, cleaners, bar/restaurant staff, drivers and everyone else were friendly, helpful and contributed to a thoroughly enjoyable stay in Pune.

I would not think twice about staying at this hotel again, or in recommending it to others.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NeilArrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioestique, General Manager at Hotel Studio Estique, responded to this review, 25 May 2011
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Studio Estique, and for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy you enjoyed your experience at our hotel, and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune. Regards, Kavita Amarnani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2011

Probably one of my favorite hotels ever. This hotel has excellent rooms and the room service is prompt and quick. The breakfast is really good (probably the best) and the food they serve for other meals is also quite delicious. It wins a lot of points for its location, being situated near INOX and minutes from MG road and Koregaon Park. The hotels/restaurants in Pune are not really known for their hospitality but this is an exception. The management is really polite and went out of their way for our comfort. The property might not be large as compared to 5* hotels but they make up for it with their rooms and hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baracus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioestique, General Manager at Hotel Studio Estique, responded to this review, 25 May 2011
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Studio Estique, and also for the good feedback, which goes a long way in helping us improve our services as well as motivating the entire team to keep up the standards. We look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Studio Estique on your next visit to Pune.
Regards,
Kavita Amarnani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
152 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2011

A short single night stay at Studio Estique was a great experience. Comfortable and well appointed rooms which are very clean. Good food and some nice complimentary offers like free internet, complementary bowl of fruits as well as a lounge hour with a couple of drinks free. The food was very nice and the morning breakfast buffet was great.
Would definitely rate this as a very good option for a Pune trip..
Just a small gripe. there was no bell boy to help carry luggage till the reception, especially since one is confronted with a significant flight of steps on arrival.
All in all a good stay otherwise...

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SunilRShetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioestique, General Manager at Hotel Studio Estique, responded to this review, 25 May 2011
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We have taken note of your feedback on the bellboys, and will ensure that they are positioned near the stairs. We also have an elevator next to the stairs, which is for exclusive use of the hotel guests. We look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Studio Estique on your next visit to Pune, and assure you of our best services and attention at all times.
Regards,
Kavita Amarnani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
79 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2011

I have bee staying this hotel for more than four times now and I really enjoy everything here. It is always a pleasant stay for me also for my colleagues offering everything for a business traveler. I love staying here because of it cleanliness and location.

SELVA, MDURAI

Room Tip: Ask
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SELVAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
studioestique, General Manager at Hotel Studio Estique, responded to this review, 21 April 2011
Dear Guest,
Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. While every effort is taken to ensure total satisfaction, we believe there is always scope for improvement.. It is genuine feedback from guests that keeps us motivated doing our best to exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Studio Estique on your next visit to Pune
Warm Regards,
Kavita Amarnani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2011

It’s perfect for business visits!
Never had to nag anyone for getting anything done. I said it once and it all happened like it should.
Staff is very polite and courteous.
Food is awesome! I gained a few kgs :P.
I’ve lived in Pune before so staying close to MG Road was a big plus for me.
Wireless was good, had good bandwidth and I even took a bizz call from my laptop without any hassle.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Girish_Rajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K.L.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2011

Hotel and the rooms are well designed. Breakfast is nice with lots of variaties. Staff are friendly. They provide complimentary return airport transfer and also Free WIFI. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Located just next to a shopping mall. value for money!

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M.Y.Wong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.0 km away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#30 of 222 in Pune
287 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Woodland
Hotel Woodland
#80 of 222 in Pune
147 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Sagar Plaza
Hotel Sagar Plaza
#40 of 222 in Pune
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
9.8 km away
Mapple Adhwryou
Mapple Adhwryou
#56 of 222 in Pune
100 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Shree Panchratna
Hotel Shree Panchratna
#21 of 222 in Pune
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Studio Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Studio Estique

Property: Hotel Studio Estique
Address: Amar Avinash Corporate Plaza | Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Studio Estique 3.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Studio Estique Pune City Centre is a cozy ultra chic hotel tucked away in a commercial development in Pune's prime real estate location. 5 minute walk from the main railway station and city centre-Koregaon Park, Osho Commune, M.G. Road. This hotel is a showcase of contemporary design with 5 categories and more than 10 different room sizes and designs to choose from. Come back to a new room each time, discover a different lifestyle experience each time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Studio Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing