We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$123
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$76
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$50
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$143
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$62
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
384
272
148
44
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
272
148
44
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsviman nagarvalue for moneyphoenix mallbusiness tripclose to the airportrooms are smallnagar roadlive counterdinner buffetspecial thanksroom servicecourteous stafffront officenice experiencebasic amenitiesexcellent hospitalityspecial mention
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 887 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay in ibis. Very nice trend staff ready to fulfil our order's. I would specially like to thank "Dhashna" and "jigar" who made our stay more comfortable. Delicious and tasty food and yeah! Complimentary breakfast is awesome.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank AnishaNalluri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisHotelsPune, Owner at ibis Pune Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Anisha,

Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.



Warm Regards,
Mizan Uddin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Much better service, good value for money ,staff at reception are very friendly and cooperative. The food is good. Overall a great experience to be at ibis pune viman nagar, one should surely visit. See you soon

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank yu m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisHotelsPune, Owner at ibis Pune Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding my team.It's always feel proud and keep the high spirit to serve better service and make our guest happy.It would be our immense pleasure and hon our to host you once again.




Warm Regards,
Mizan Uddin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel n decoraction of entire location good house keeping facility well educated decent staff cool people delicious foods room service also awasome i love this trip so much n recommend to frds to stay at here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank 224nitint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisHotelsPune, Owner at ibis Pune Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to hear that the hotel and its services exceeded your expectations. Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will certainly act as a source of motivation for us.

The team at ibis Pune Viman Nagar looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,
Mizan Uddin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

I lived there at IBIS for a week. I felt like home, they dont compromise on cleanliness and hygiene. Food is good, the staffs are very friendly and received a warm welcome from Smita. The assistance is great but sometimes the service is little slow.
The amenities should have been better, they should have a gym at least.
Overall its a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vikram g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisHotelsPune, Owner at ibis Pune Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback.It is such our pleasure to serve you and glad to know we made you feel at home! I am sorry that you missed our fitness centre,we have one on the first floor for our guest to use at their convenient time. I will show you around on your next visit.

The team ibis Pune Viman Nagar looking forward to see you soon.



Warm Regards,
Mizan Uddin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

It was a great experience staying at Ibis Viman Nagar property . I was staying there for my birthday Period . The staff surprised me with special birthday cake and small celebration. It was at walking distance from Phoenix Mall . A Special thanks to Smita (DM) and her team for making my celebration and memorable and wonderful experience. Hoping to visit the place soon agian.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swapnil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisHotelsPune, Owner at ibis Pune Viman Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Dear Swapnil,

Thank you so much for such for your appreciative feedback about our Hotel and the team. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and carried back fond memories of your stay with us.

The team at ibis Pune Viman Nagar looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,
Mizan Uddin
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews