We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staffs have been very helpful and co-operative”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Ranked #27 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We stayed there for couple of days. This was our first visit to Pune. So, we had no idea about the city. Hotel management was extremely helpful with providing required information. They were very courteous and co-operative. Our flight from Punre was delayed for 6 hrs. The management was so accomodative that they let us check out 3 hrs after the schedeled check-out time. Complementary breakfast was delicious! Over all, our stay at the hotel was very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grace222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (451)
There are newer reviews for Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

411 - 417 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2011

This hotel is located right in front of inorbit mall, viman nagar which makes it an easily accessible place. We went to their hotel aubergine to dine in, though buffet spread was not abundant, food tasted too well. Veg started, which was i guess was veg kabab was very palatable. Non-veg started, chilly fish was good too. We liked the soups and salads. Main course was equally delicious otherwise mostly in buffet spreads, people give all the focus to starters and desserts and main course is usually just ordinary but it wasn't like that here. Chinese vegetable in main course was simply awesome and veg kolhapuri was finger-licking good. Our glasses were being continuously filled with water without having asked for. Rotis were very soft. Though I wish if there was better options in dessert, I liked technically nothing in the dessert but we were too full to care about that anymore. I'd suggest this to everyone.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cybergirl1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

The first time I was booked by the hotel, I was not comfortable with the location - some distance from the airport & at the other end of the town considering my usual destinations... travelling in Pune during normal work hours is a struggle.

However, front desk onwards till checking out, the experience has been wonderful. Rooms are well planned & well planned. Service is good & responsive, yet non-intrusive. The hotel is located near prominent retail spaces that helps when you have missed packing something as well as giving more options for eating out.

I have stayed there ever since & recommend it strongly.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashdimri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Booked for 2 nights intially I was hesitant but a very nice hotel. Rooms are very big, spacious. The delight is the swimming pool on the terrace which can be really relaxing after office. Food was just okay and breakfast had limited choices but the overall ambience and purple colour is what makes this hotel completely different from others.

Value for money and good service.

Room Tip: Take a deluxe boutique its really good
  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nitin_705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

Booked for a night for a business meeting. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. They were polite and offered professional and friendly service all through out. The rooms were splendid, clean and fresh. Great business hotel...

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russell K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

I come to pune 3 times a month and stay here all the time. ths place is an awsome place to stay. its got a professional staff who with atmost care and warmthtry to make sure that the entire stay is comfortable and enjoyable. have never heard a NO or never seen a face when anything thing is asked for. Love to stay here and will stay here all the time that i come here.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank infectedmushies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

its been a good business hotel with quick service.. decent food and courtious staff.. good feel about the property as well and thus recomend the same to other travellers as well. well located right on nagar road.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rmehta27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.7 km away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#18 of 220 in Pune
740 reviews
1.8 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#9 of 220 in Pune
1,096 reviews
0.5 km away
Fortune Inn Jukaso
Fortune Inn Jukaso
#33 of 220 in Pune
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
0.5 km away
The HHI Pune
The HHI Pune
#36 of 220 in Pune
263 reviews
2.1 km away
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Address: near Giga Space, opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: $76 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service, centrally located innovative 4 star boutique hotel at Viman Nagar, Pune, India, within 5 minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport PNQ and Kharadi Magarpatta Tech Parks. Location is 10 minutes from the railway station, Pune city center and industrial belts of Ranjangaon and Sanaswadi. A smart luxury hotel with 24 hour room service, central air conditioning, swimming pool, gymnasium, a beauty salon and health spa, and 8 banquet venues for meetings, parties and conferences. By far the best boutique hotel in Pune, it is small and beautiful with only 115 exclusive rooms, full service apartments and suites, each equipped with 32 inch plasma TV, well stocked mini bar, in room safe. A specialty restaurant, Lava at The rooftop, Blinque the Asian Tapas Bar and Aubergine, the Global Cafe and 24 hour coffee shop are very popular amongst the city's elite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing