We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A REAL REVELATION”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
Ranked #9 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed 13 February 2012

I stayed at the Four Point Sheraton in Pune,India for two days,and i can safely say that this was by far the most I have been pampered away from home
The service,alertness,general housekeeping and politeness,of the staff completely floored me.
This property has converted me to a Starwood die hard from hereon
Complete value for money

Vikas Rishi

Room Tip: Live in the residences ,you cannot get more luxury for the cost
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VIKAS R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune and your warm feedback. It is a pleasure to note that you experienced a comfortable stay at the hotel. Your kind comments about the staff are well-appreciated and will be conveyed to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to the city of Pune.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,298 - 1,304 of 1,384 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2012

Four points Pune hotel opened in Dec 2011. Being reularly in Pune, I patronize the hotel regularly. The rooms are modern, well designed. The bathroom is great with a large shower.
The bed and couette is excellent , good rest assured.
The staff is professional and friendly.
The buffet dinner is good with a good choice. Drinks are a bit expensive

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Indial0ver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune for your recent stay and the valuable feedback. It is indeed a great pleasure to note that you regularly patronize our services. The kind comments regarding our living spaces, staff and services are appreciated and has been conveyed to the team.

Once again, thank you for sharing the positive review. It would be a pleasure to welcome you on your next check in.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

I traveled with my wife and three year old son to Pune on New Years. We stayed at this Hotel for five nights. Everything about the hotel was exceptional. The staff was very courtesy and always readily willing to help. Cheers to the staff.
Rooms were clean and well kept. I wanted a pool side room and the request was quickly taken care of.
Room service was excellent. Breakfast buffet was well spread.
They even arranged flower bouquet and a complementary cake for my wife on her birthday.
In all it was a excellent experience staying at this hotel.
Cheers

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KshitijAshta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune for your recent stay and the valuable feedback. It is indeed a great pleasure to note that you enjoyed a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The kind comments regarding our living spaces, staff and services are well-appreciated and will be conveyed to the team.

Once again, thank you for sharing the positive review. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back with us on your next visit to the city.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

I keep going to Pune for my business trips and have tried a good number of hotels. I found Four Points by Sheraton a good hotel to spend some time. I was there for 3 nights and felt very relaxed. The hotel is very closed to the airport and away from the city. Commuting to the city centre and back is a little difficult unless you have your own vehicle.

Restaurants serve good food. But the choice is not much as there only two restaurants. One serving Indian and the other Chinese and South east Asian.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune and for sharing the encouraging comments. It is a great delight to hear that the stay lived up to your expectations. The positive feedback will be conveyed with the rest of the team who will be very happy to read your comments.

Apart from the Eatery, our Global Cuisine Restaurant serves international food and our specialty Restaurant Panash serves Pan Asian cuisine including Chinese, Japanese , Thai, you will be happy to hear that we are opening the Alfresco Grill and Barbecue shortly which shall serve Grills and Barbecue .

Once again, thank you for the wonderful comments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune soon.


Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

The hotel is located on the Ahmednagar Road exactly in front of the Cinemax and Big Mall. There is another Mall 100 mtrs away. Viman Nagar market is also 20 mtrs away for day to day needs.
The Hotel is an excellent Buisness hotel. The hotel has large no of Service appartments which are very well equipment for people to cook own food, when they stay for long durations. Room is practical and confortable. Bed are soft and may be uncomfortable for some. Hotel can replace the bed on request.
Gym is highly funtional and trainer is goood. Swimming pool is located adjacent to Gym on the 2nd floor. The is main resturant adjacent to lobby wihich serves buffet lunch, Dinner n Breakfast. There is one more returant Panasian on first floor Adjacent to bar. Bar is well stocked and live band is played daily.
Room service is rpompt n efficient,
The Laundry n Wi Fi is complementry (when negotiated on long stays).
Staff in general is very good in entertaining Guests but few staff in Lobby, security, resturant are not polished enough for a 5 * Hotel.
Location of the Hotel is great advantage.
Airport is just 2 Km away and Railway stn would be 8 Kms.

Room Tip: Room on 3 rd floor facing the pool side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manishjnewdelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune and your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you have found our rooms, facilities and staff services to your content.

The team here at the hotel always works to ensure a most comfortable stay to our guests. The kind comments you have shared here on this public forum is a well-appreciated acknowledgement of our passionate efforts.

Once again, we thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to extending our hospitality to you for many more times to come.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

We stayed here for one night in a family residence room which was not only very spacious but also had full kitchen facility.We used spa run by Sohum and it was very good.We ordered light veg food which I think was speciaal prepared for us.We happened to meet GM Pankaj Mathur who personally showed us the entire property.The best thing about this hotel was its reasonable rates and its location.it is next to two new big malls in Pune ie Inorbit and Phoenix.We will like to go again for a longer stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BalkrishnaShroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune and your warm feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had an amiable stay with us and it is heartening to receive such a fantastic review here on Tripadvisor! The team here works hard and round-the-clock to make sure everything goes smoothly and to add a ‘home away home’ experience to the stay of every guest.

Once again, we express our gratitude for your patronage and for recommending our hotel on this public forum.

We look forward to extending our hospitality to you for many more times to come.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

Very close to airport, new property, limited food options, limited hotel cars. Property is very good at affordable rates. You need to make your own transport arrangement. Many food options are available within 2-3 kms area hence food is really not a concern. Hotel Interiors & room interiors gives you a international feel. Close to Ranjangaon MIDC, Kalyaninagar, Koregaon park. Far off from Hingewadi ( IT Parks), Chinchwad & talegaon MIDC. You need to pick hotel depends on your movement in city. Recommended for stay for tourists for stop over closer to airport. Business travellers who wants to stay closer to airport & for business mtgs where no travel required

Room Tip: Surrounded by many commercial buildings hence view from rooms have not much to look for
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BASAV76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune for your recent stay. We are delighted to learn that you liked the living spaces at the hotel. Centrally located, we are accessible from all the major commercial and entertainment hubs of Pune.

Once again, we express our gratitude for your patronage and for recommending our hotel on this public forum. We look forward to extending our hospitality to you for many more times to come.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.1 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 220 in Pune
1,113 reviews
1.2 km away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
1.1 km away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#5 of 220 in Pune
1,170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
1.0 km away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#18 of 220 in Pune
750 reviews
4.4 km away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#19 of 220 in Pune
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton, Pune

Address: 5th Milestone | Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Pune
#7 Romantic Hotel in Pune
#8 Luxury Hotel in Pune
#11 Business Hotel in Pune
Price Range: $94 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points By Sheraton, Pune 4.5*
Number of rooms: 217
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Great Location. Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton Pune, Nagar Road. We're conveniently located only 5 kilometers from the airport, and we're easily accessible to the city's commercial and entertainment centers. We're an ideal choice for business or pleasure when visiting the area, and offer an array of amenities designed to make you feel at home. Comfy & Convenient. Each of our 217 guest rooms and suites offer High Speed Internet Access, the comfy Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort™ Bed, and free bottled water. Plus, for longer stays or larger parties, our 48 self-contained studios and 1 bedroom residences will be the perfect solution. Everything You Need. Have a frosty pint in The Best Brew Pub or sample Pan Asian fare at our all day dining option: Panash Restaurant. Other conveniences include a spa, gym, and swimming pool. We also offer a business center for our corporate guests. If business brings you to the area, our seven flexible meeting rooms and 1140 square meters of function space will meet your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton, Pune
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing