We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$124
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$76
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$50
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$79
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,137)
Filter reviews
1,137 results
Traveller rating
640
344
93
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
640
344
93
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrew housesalsa restaurantapple cidermicro breweryfresh beerchess boardswimming pooldestination weddingjain foodindoor gamesbeautiful propertysuperior roomcandle light dinnergoshtspecial thanksmust visit placeawesome place
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,137 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We had stayed for 2 nights with all meals including.. Everything was great right from quality of food to accommodation.
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Only thing is we missed Biryani kabab festival which they have every Friday as that was not included in meals and we had to pay separately.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Anil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Corinthians Resort & Club!

We would like to thank you for taking out time to review us on this esteemed travel forum. We are elated to learn that you and your family had a wonderful stay at our resort aided by our warm hospitality, inviting ambience, well-appointed accommodation, excellent services, diligent associates and culinary spread.
It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again. Do stay in touch and keep yourself updated on the ongoing and upcoming offers at the resort through our social media channels. See you soon!

Best Regards,
Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

This was my 2nd visit
Pros -
Activities through out the day
Nice big rooms
Courteous staff
Big play area for kids
Too many photogenic places inside
Every night there is an event either dj or something else
At night the place is beautifully lit , make dure you carry ur dlsrs

Cons
Bfast menu needs to change, its monotonous

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Viral30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Corinthians Resort & Club!

We always strive to provide our guests with the pleasant and comfortable stay. We would like to thank you for choosing us again for your stay. Our associates are always on their toes to serve our guests with perfect experiences. We crave for perfection and will surely work on your suggestion so that next time there is no room left for complaint. We are looking forward to host you soon. Meanwhile, you can stay connected with us via our official social media channels for further updates on offers and events.

Best Regards,
Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Excellent resort and very good service .The restaurants inside serves very tasty and variety of food.The best part is the handcrafted beer in flavours . Buffet breakfast covers variety of food. A must visit place for all.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nandaashetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Corinthians Resort & Club!

What a delight to begin the day with a perfect star rating! We are elated to learn that you and your loved ones enjoyed your visit. It makes us happy to note that the well-crafted culinary spread and the handcrafted beer appeased to your taste-buds.
It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Don’t forget to connect with us on our social media channels to stay updated about the ongoing offers and discounts.

Best Regards,
Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

One must visit this to have a great experience about how beers are made. We had a great DJ night and fun with my friend surya aniket and omkar. We had alot fun. I want to tell more about it because i am very excited

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Arjun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Corinthians Resort & Club!

Many thanks for sharing your stay experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that our warm hospitality elevated the value of your stay even more. We are pleased to hear that you made the most of our excellent services by our diligent associates. Your lovely feedback that highlights every aspect of our hospitality on this acclaimed forum for all to read will surely lead other discerning guests to our resort.
Do follow us on our social media profiles to stay updated on the latest offers for your next stay. We look forward to seeing soon for another memorable get together with us.

Best Regards,
Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

I am a member with this club and it has the best location in the town..I love the piramisa restaurant for its food and ambience..sitting by the pool refreshes me everytime i visit there.They also have cottage type rooms which are very well furnished and meintained. A lot of weddings take place now a days. Even a lot of TV serials have been shot here.

Room Tip: get the upper level rooms for best view
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank samirkhanwalkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthians_Resort, General Manager at The Corinthians Resort & Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Corinthians Resort & Club!

Nothing makes us happier than a perfect star rating from our guests! It’s a pleasure to welcome you back for another stay and we are happy to know that the well-crafted culinary fare appeased to your taste-buds, and our well maintained accommodation made your stay comfortable.
It was a pleasure serving you and your family. We look forward to your continued patronage with us. Do follow us on our social media channels and stay updated about the ongoing offers and the exciting events happening at our resort.

See you soon!

Best Regards,
Madhu Nair
Vice President - Operations & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews