We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
10
16
7
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
16
7
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service food quality value for money reception facilities
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Best hotel in this price . Wifi speed is good . Staff behavior good and respected . Parking place also good . Room and food best of the hotel . Business meetup available here . Hotel price very cheaper than other hotel .

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank JogeshP7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

It's a good hotel in a decent price range. If you want a average hotel to stay witha a price tag of in between 1000 to 1700 or 2000 then this is a good choice for you.
And if you can spend more then you can select swosti premium or hotel sidhharth or crown etc. You have a large veraity of choices .

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ashirbads2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017

The hotel was really good value for money. The food was probably not so good. It is very centrally located. They may have some concerns with couples though, we had a female travelling with us and the staff specifically asked her to sign another check-in form

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pr4sh4nt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFZAL78692, Manager at Hotel Urmee, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying in our hotel and sharing your experience.We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.As per the taste of food is concerned, gastronomy is one of the best features of our hotel. Had you highlighted the same, our chef would have been very happy to prepare something that suites your palate.Would also like to apprise regarding the female traveler- we had to get another GR card filled as per the Govt. norms I do look forward to your continued patronage of our hotel and assuring you of our best service at all times.

Warm regards,
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Good ac room with breakfast but walls are too old paint. Breakfast is good & enough, room service & reception is good with welcome drinks. Employees are very cooperatives & helpfull. On net visit I will try to avail.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank debasis82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFZAL78692, Manager at Hotel Urmee, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2017

Dear Debasis,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had comfortable stay .It is encouraging feedback from patrons such as you which keeps us motivated to strive for excellence in all aspects.Your inputs and feedback's are vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We hope to see you again very soon at Hotel Urmee.

Warm regards,

Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017

Its a decent hotel with decent staff. Excellent service by staff, Room sizes are good with complimentary Breakfast also in executive rooms, really appreciate the service provided by the hotel staff, a bit far from the hotel but yes worth a stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GauravM1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFZAL78692, Manager at Hotel Urmee, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2017

Dear Gaurav M,

Thank you for sparing time and posting your review .Our team is delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel and carried back fond memories of your stay. It gives me immense pleasure to note that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us.We await your return in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews