We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ginger Bhubaneshwar
Nearby Hotels
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Swosti Grand(Bhubaneswar)
US$65
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mayfair Lagoon(Bhubaneswar)
US$121
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayfair Convention(Bhubaneswar)
US$60
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pushpak(Bhubaneswar)
US$39
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Central(Bhubaneswar)
US$45
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pal Heights(Bhubaneswar)
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Marrion Hotel(Bhubaneswar)
US$62
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveller rating
689
247
123
31
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
247
123
31
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshouse keepingsquare mealbudget hotelcafe coffee dayvalue for moneyexcellent servicehousekeeping teamfront officenice staynice hotelnice personroom serviceheart of the cityfront desk staffroom cleaningspecial thanksf b
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent location
Clean neat comfortable rooms
Good breakfast
Nice restaurant serving average good well priced food
Staff pleasant and helpful
Good experience
Pricing as I paid was a bit high for a Ginger type average good hotel

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank childentist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Bhubaneshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Shantanu Kumar Das
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

we are very comfortable to stay hear I have stayed at Excellency and felt a great ambiance. Also there all staff behavior especially Mr: Bappa Das & other staffs are so friendly and helpful. Room is nice maintain and clean. Also enjoyed there mouth watering food in the G floor restaurant. High security to stay over there and comfortable feel. Suggest to stay there with value for money. Thank you Mr: Bappa Das ,Sukant m,sukant p, Saikat.

Show less

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Abe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Bhubaneshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

As a valued guest, we appreciate your inputs and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Shantanu Kumar Das
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best hotel in this price . Excellent House Keeping Room always cleaned by cleaners. Wifi is good . Good food . Staff behavior also good and Mr: Bappa Das . Best Management of House keeping . Room also clean and water also available. All facility with business meetup. Thank you for Mr: Bappa Das and Sukant mohanty..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Piyush P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Bhubaneshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel rooms and services rendered by our associates. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.

We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Shantanu Kumar Das
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A regular in this hotel for my frequent business trips to Bhubaneswar. Ambience, food and housekeeping services are commendable. Special mention in food-the smart Thalis, in housekeeping- Saikat Raith and Bappa Das always make sure my room is neat and tidy.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Deeptarka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Bhubaneshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.

We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit at Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Shantanu Kumar Das
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent house keeping provided by Sukant Mohanty and Bappa Das. I usually always prefer to stay at Zinger Hotels across pan India due their service and courtsey. This time no difference as usual. I am very much satisfied.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Sourav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Bhubaneshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.

We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit at Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Shantanu Kumar Das
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews