We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
50
112
43
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
112
43
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool nice pool sun loungers rooms are spacious main city beautiful hotel stayed here for nights pleasant stay ambience diwan lawn kms fort
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 220 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience here - This Resort is excellent for hosting a wedding event. Lush green and very specious garden, banquet Halls and a little away from city crowded area in a better way. The food was good , staff was coprative and helpful. Definitely recommended for having wedding event of 1000+ people. Ample car parking space. We booked entire place for our wedding, there were no complaints from any of our guests in regards of rooms, cleanliness etc. Very very good for a big destination wedding event. We come from Calcutta and doing the same thing here would have cost a rocket high, so from a value prospective I feel we gets a good deal. Thanks for the nice experience

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank VikramS1665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place with Rajastani heritage feel. Professional service. Beautiful and clean rooms. Large pool where you can chill even when hot outside. Excellent and very helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Monika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

We had a great pool party with free swimming facility on dinner package & good music system provided by the hotel without any cost. Enjoyed thoroughly.

Beautiful resort to cool out with family and friends

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank jaivss2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was a big deception.

WiFi didn’t work. The guy at the reception told us it would be better after 10PM. Of course then he was gone and there was somebody else who just didn’t care.

Disco nearby makes an awful lot of noise. It started at 10PM. Also this would only last for an hour according to reception. It lasted to 3AM.

Taking your guests for idiots and send somebody off none the wiser is not a really nice thing to do, and that’s what they do.

At the swimming pool there were only three seats and practically no shade.

Food is very very basic. Restaurant staff is friendly.

The rooms are standard.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

If buildings could speak, this resort would be screaming 'Run Away'.Horrible place do not burn your money.Rude behaviour by the management of the resort.i think the manager of this resort is a gangster and threatens u ..I asked for a water bottle he spoke very rude and asked me to arrange it by myself.. please don't visit this resort if ur at Bikaner!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rohitm1691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews