We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
92
11
3
4
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
11
3
4
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night jeep safari sand dunes camel ride swiss tents adventurous activities cultural entertainment rooms are beautifully decorated rajasthani folk dance the owner thar desert a great place to stay arabian cv singh sam hospitality furniture
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 122 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

It is literally an oasis in the middle of the desert. The road to reach makes you see the real desert beauty with windmills. Service from checkin to checkout was top notch. Room was very clean and comfortable. We were a group of 12 people and our arrangements from travelling, food, desert safari and camel ride was amazing . The area is very quiet and beautiful. It provided for every inch of relaxation we were looking for out of the city . The cultural night was so lively, we danced along with the performers. It was a night to remember. They even have a swimming pool. Plus point was the owner himself took us to the sand dunes away from the tourists. We enjoyed the sunset there and we stayed there for a night. The arrangements were amazing in the sand dunes. Our stay there was perfect. So book your stay here without any second thought and it will be worth it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
6  Thank Ravi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful serene peaceful environment !! Great arrangements and good service
All that is needed for a perfect holiday ! Comfortable stay ! ✌️
Had a great experience :)
Enjoyed every bit of it must visit!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank KhushieeA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

No trip can be successful till we get a beautiful place to stay with good food but this place complete your trip by providing every single facility.
Beautiful place, humble employees, not-so-expensive and last not the least friendly environment.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank vasuk54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

If you are looking to spend some beautiful moments with ur family or friends or you just want to go solo.. The golden camps is an apt place for you.. We were a group of 12 and we stayed there for 2 nights and 3 days.. All the arrangements were perfect. They served us breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner.. The desert safari, camel ride and the night at the sand dunes will be most memorable and must be visited. if you are confused about the budget then let me tell you it's worth every penny that you spend. It's safe, it's fun and the support staff are always more than willing to help you out. Golden camps I'm definitely coming back soon

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank DivyanshuP24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

Never in my life I have seen sky so clear .Away from chaos. So serene and peaceful.Would definitely visit here again.This was an overwhelming experience for me. Thank you 'The Golden Camp 'for the wonderful service .Thanks a lot.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Maneesha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews